South End Zone Jacksonville Jaguars 2014 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 8    6:30p    TAMPA BAY                      
Thu Aug 14    7:00p    at Chicago (Natural Grass)    ESPN (Natl)                
Fri Aug 22    6:30p    at Detroit (FieldTurf)                      
Thu Aug 28    5:00p    ATLANTA                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 7    12:00n    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)    CBS                
Sun Sep 14    12:00n    at Washington (Natural Grass)    CBS                
Sun Sep 21    12:00n    INDIANAPOLIS    CBS                
Sun Sep 28    3:05p    at San Diego (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Oct 5    12:00n    PITTSBURGH    CBS                
Sun Oct 12    12:00n    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    CBS                
Sun Oct 19    12:00n    CLEVELAND    CBS                
Sun Oct 26    12:00n    MIAMI    CBS                
Sun Nov 2    12:00n    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    CBS                
Sun Nov 9    12:00n    DALLAS    FOX                
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Nov 23    12:00n    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)    CBS                
Sun Nov 30    12:00n    NY GIANTS    FOX                
Sun Dec 7    12:00n    HOUSTON    CBS                
Sun Dec 14    12:00n    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    CBS                
Thu Dec 18    7:25p    TENNESSEE    NFLN (Natl)                
Sun Dec 28    12:00n    at Houston (Grass)    CBS