South End Zone Jacksonville Jaguars 2013 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 9    6:30p    MIAMI          L 3-27    0-1
Sat Aug 17    6:30p    at NY Jets (FieldTurf)          L 13-37    0-2
Sat Aug 24    6:30p    PHILADELPHIA          L 24-31    0-3
Thu Aug 29    6:30p    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)          W 20-16    1-3
Regular Season
Sun Sep 8    12:00n    KANSAS CITY    CBS    L 2-28    0-1
Sun Sep 15    3:25p    at Oakland (Grass)    CBS    L 9-19    0-2
Sun Sep 22    3:25p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 17-45    0-3
Sun Sep 29    12:00n    INDIANAPOLIS    CBS    L 3-37    0-4
Sun Oct 6    12:00n    at St. Louis (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 20-34    0-5
Sun Oct 13    3:05p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    CBS    L 19-35    0-6
Sun Oct 20    12:00n    SAN DIEGO    CBS    L 6-24    0-7
Sun Oct 27    12:00n    SAN FRANCISCO (Wembley Stadium, London)    FOX    L 10-42    0-8
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Nov 10    12:00n    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    CBS    W 29-27    1-8
Sun Nov 17    12:00n    ARIZONA    FOX    L 14-27    1-9
Sun Nov 24    12:00n    at Houston (Grass)    CBS    W 13-6    2-9
Sun Dec 1    12:00n    at Cleveland (Grass)    CBS    W 32-28    3-9
Thu Dec 5    7:25p    HOUSTON    NFLN (Natl)    W 27-20    4-9
Sun Dec 15    12:00n    BUFFALO    CBS    L 20-27    4-10
Sun Dec 22    12:00n    TENNESSEE    CBS    L 16-20    4-11
Sun Dec 29    12:00n    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 10-30    4-12

smcNet
South End Zone South End Zone South End Zone