South End Zone Jacksonville Jaguars 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 11    6:30p    at NY Jets (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    CBS (Natl)    L 13-17    0-1
Sat Aug 20    6:30p    TAMPA BAY          W 21-17    1-1
Sun Aug 28    7:00p    CINCINNATI    NBC (Natl)    W 26-21    2-1
Thu Sep 1    6:00p    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)          L 15-17    2-2
Regular Season
Sun Sep 11    12:00n    GREEN BAY    FOX    L 23-27    0-1
Sun Sep 18    3:25p    at San Diego (Grass)    CBS    L 14-38    0-2
Sun Sep 25    12:00n    BALTIMORE    CBS    L 17-19    0-3
Sun Oct 2    8:30a    INDIANAPOLIS    CBS    W 30-27    1-3
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Oct 16    12:00n    at Chicago (Natural Grass)    CBS    W 17-16    2-3
Sun Oct 23    12:00n    OAKLAND    CBS    L 16-33    2-4
Thu Oct 27    7:25p    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    NFLN (Natl)    L 22-36    2-5
Sun Nov 6    12:00n    at Kansas City (Grass)    CBS    L 14-19    2-6
Sun Nov 13    12:00n    HOUSTON    CBS    L 21-24    2-7
Sun Nov 20    12:00n    at Detroit (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 19-26    2-8
Sun Nov 27    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    CBS    L 21-28    2-9
Sun Dec 4    12:00n    DENVER    CBS    L 10-20    2-10
Sun Dec 11    12:00n    MINNESOTA    FOX                
Sun Dec 18    12:00n    at Houston (Grass)    CBS                
Sat Dec 24    12:00n    TENNESSEE    CBS                
Sun Jan 1    12:00n    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)    CBS