South End Zone Jacksonville Jaguars 2017 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 10    6:30p    at New England (FieldTurf)                      
Thu Aug 17    7:00p    TAMPA BAY    ESPN                
Thu Aug 24    6:30p    CAROLINA                      
Thu Aug 31    6:00p    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 10    12:00n    at Houston (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Sep 17    12:00n    TENNESSEE    CBS                
Sun Sep 24    8:30a    BALTIMORE (Wembley Stadium, London)                      
Sun Oct 1    12:00n    at NY Jets (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    CBS                
Sun Oct 8    12:00n    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)    CBS                
Sun Oct 15    3:05p    LA RAMS    FOX                
Sun Oct 22    12:00n    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)    CBS                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 5    12:00n    CINCINNATI    CBS                
Sun Nov 12    12:00n    LA CHARGERS    CBS                
Sun Nov 19    12:00n    at Cleveland (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Nov 26    3:25p    at Arizona (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Dec 3    12:00n    INDIANAPOLIS    CBS                
Sun Dec 10    12:00n    SEATTLE    FOX                
Sun Dec 17    12:00n    HOUSTON    CBS                
Sun Dec 24    3:05p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)    CBS                
Sun Dec 31    12:00n    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    CBS