South End Zone Jacksonville Jaguars 2014 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 8    6:30p    TAMPA BAY          W 16-10    1-0
Thu Aug 14    7:00p    at Chicago (Natural Grass)    ESPN (Natl)    L 19-20    1-1
Fri Aug 22    6:30p    at Detroit (FieldTurf)          L 12-13    1-2
Thu Aug 28    5:00p    ATLANTA          L 4-24    1-3
Regular Season
Sun Sep 7    12:00n    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)    CBS    L 17-34    0-1
Sun Sep 14    12:00n    at Washington (Natural Grass)    CBS    L 10-41    0-2
Sun Sep 21    12:00n    INDIANAPOLIS    CBS    L 17-44    0-3
Sun Sep 28    3:05p    at San Diego (Grass)    CBS    L 14-33    0-4
Sun Oct 5    12:00n    PITTSBURGH    CBS    L 9-17    0-5
Sun Oct 12    12:00n    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    CBS    L 14-16    0-6
Sun Oct 19    12:00n    CLEVELAND    CBS    W 24-6    1-6
Sun Oct 26    12:00n    MIAMI    CBS    L 13-27    1-7
Sun Nov 2    12:00n    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    CBS    L 23-33    1-8
Sun Nov 9    12:00n    DALLAS    FOX    L 17-31    1-9
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Nov 23    12:00n    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 3-23    1-10
Sun Nov 30    12:00n    NY GIANTS    FOX    W 25-24    2-10
Sun Dec 7    12:00n    HOUSTON    CBS    L 13-27    2-11
Sun Dec 14    12:00n    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    CBS    L 12-20    2-12
Thu Dec 18    7:25p    TENNESSEE    NFLN (Natl)    W 21-13    3-12
Sun Dec 28    12:00n    at Houston (Grass)    CBS