South End Zone Jacksonville Jaguars 2015 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 14    6:30p    PITTSBURGH          W 23-21    1-0
Sat Aug 22    6:30p    at NY Giants (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)          L 12-22    1-1
Fri Aug 28    7:00p    DETROIT    CBS (Natl)    L 17-22    1-2
Thu Sep 3    6:30p    at Washington (Natural Grass)          W 17-16    2-2
Regular Season
Sun Sep 13    12:00n    CAROLINA    FOX    L 9-20    0-1
Sun Sep 20    3:05p    MIAMI    CBS    W 23-20    1-1
Sun Sep 27    12:00n    at New England (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 17-51    1-2
Sun Oct 4    12:00n    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 13-16    1-3
Sun Oct 11    12:00n    at Tampa Bay (Grass)    CBS    L 31-38    1-4
Sun Oct 18    12:00n    HOUSTON    CBS    L 20-31    1-5
Sun Oct 25    8:30a    BUFFALO (London)    CBS    W 34-31    2-5
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 8    12:00n    at NY Jets (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    CBS    L 23-28    2-6
Sun Nov 15    12:00n    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    CBS    W 22-20    3-6
Thu Nov 19    7:25p    TENNESSEE    NFLN (Natl)    W 19-13    4-6
Sun Nov 29    12:00n    SAN DIEGO    CBS    L 25-31    4-7
Sun Dec 6    12:00n    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    CBS    L 39-42    4-8
Sun Dec 13    12:00n    INDIANAPOLIS    CBS    W 51-16    5-8
Sun Dec 20    12:00n    ATLANTA    FOX    L 17-23    5-9
Sun Dec 27    3:05p    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    CBS    L 27-38    5-10
Sun Jan 3    12:00n    at Houston (Grass)    CBS    L 6-30    5-11