South End Zone New York Giants 2012 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sat Aug 13    7:00p    at Carolina (Grass)          L 10-20    0-1
Mon Aug 22    7:00p    CHICAGO    ESPN (Natl)    W 41-13    1-1
Mon Aug 29    6:00p    NY JETS          L 3-17    1-2
Thu Sep 1    6:30p    at New England (FieldTurf)          W 18-17    2-2
Regular Season
Wed Sep 5    7:30p    DALLAS    NBC (Natl)    L 17-24    0-1
Sun Sep 16    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX    W 41-34    1-1
Thu Sep 20    7:20p    at Carolina (Grass)    NFLN (Natl)    W 36-7    2-1
Sun Sep 30    7:20p    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)    NBC (Natl)    L 17-19    2-2
Sun Oct 7    12:00n    CLEVELAND    CBS    W 41-27    3-2
Sun Oct 14    3:25p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)    FOX    W 26-3    4-2
Sun Oct 21    12:00n    WASHINGTON    FOX    W 27-23    5-2
Sun Oct 28    3:25p    at Dallas (Sportfield Softtop)    FOX    W 29-24    6-2
Sun Nov 4    3:25p    PITTSBURGH    CBS    L 20-24    6-3
Sun Nov 11    12:00n    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    FOX    L 13-31    6-4
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Nov 25    7:20p    GREEN BAY    NBC (Natl)    W 38-10    7-4
Mon Dec 3    7:30p    at Washington (Natural Grass)    ESPN (Natl)    L 16-17    7-5
Sun Dec 9    3:25p    NEW ORLEANS    FOX    W 52-27    8-5
Sun Dec 16    12:00n    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 0-34    8-6
Sun Dec 23    3:25p    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    FOX    L 14-33    8-7
Sun Dec 30    12:00n    PHILADELPHIA    FOX    W 42-7    9-7