South End Zone New York Giants 1997 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Regular Season
Sun Aug 31    12:00n    PHILADELPHIA          W 31-17    1-0
Sun Sep 7    3:00p    at Jacksonville          L 13-40    1-1
Sun Sep 14    12:00n    BALTIMORE          L 23-24    1-2
Sun Sep 21    3:00p    at St. Louis          L 3-13    1-3
Sun Sep 28    12:00n    NEW ORLEANS          W 14-9    2-3
Sun Oct 5    12:00n    DALLAS          W 20-17    3-3
Sun Oct 12    3:00p    at Arizona          W 27-13    4-3
Sun Oct 19    3:00p    at Detroit          W 26-20    5-3
Sun Oct 26    12:00n    CINCINNATI          W 29-27    6-3
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Nov 9    3:00p    at Tennessee          L 6-10    6-4
Sun Nov 16    12:00n    ARIZONA          W 19-10    7-4
Sun Nov 23    7:00p    at Washington          T 7-7    7-4-1
Sun Nov 30    3:00p    TAMPA BAY          L 8-20    7-5-1
Sun Dec 7    12:00n    at Philadelphia          W 31-21    8-5-1
Sat Dec 13    11:30a    WASHINGTON          W 30-10    9-5-1
Sun Dec 21    12:00n    at Dallas          W 20-7    10-5-1
Post Season
Sat Dec 27    11:30a    MINNESOTA          L 22-23    10-6-1