South End Zone New York Giants 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 12    6:00p    MIAMI                      
Sat Aug 20    3:00p    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)                      
Sat Aug 27    6:30p    at NY Jets (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    CBS (Natl)                
Thu Sep 1    6:00p    NEW ENGLAND                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 11    3:25p    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)                      
Sun Sep 18    12:00n    NEW ORLEANS                      
Sun Sep 25    12:00n    WASHINGTON                      
Mon Oct 3    7:30p    at Minnesota (Field Turf)                      
Sun Oct 9    7:30p    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)                      
Sun Oct 16    12:00n    BALTIMORE                      
Sun Oct 23    8:30a    at L.A. Rams (Natural grass)                      
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 6    12:00n    PHILADELPHIA                      
Mon Nov 14    7:30p    CINCINNATI                      
Sun Nov 20    12:00n    CHICAGO                      
Sun Nov 27    12:00n    at Cleveland (Grass)                      
Sun Dec 4    3:25p    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)                      
Sun Dec 11    7:30p    DALLAS                      
Sun Dec 18    12:00n    DETROIT                      
Thu Dec 22    7:25p    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)                      
Sun Jan 1    12:00n    at Washington (Natural Grass)