South End Zone New York Giants 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 12    6:00p    MIAMI          L 10-27    0-1
Sat Aug 20    3:00p    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)          L 0-21    0-2
Sat Aug 27    6:30p    at NY Jets (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    CBS (Natl)    W 21-20    1-2
Thu Sep 1    6:00p    NEW ENGLAND          W 17-9    2-2
Regular Season
Sun Sep 11    3:25p    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)    FOX    W 20-19    1-0
Sun Sep 18    12:00n    NEW ORLEANS    FOX    W 16-13    2-0
Sun Sep 25    12:00n    WASHINGTON    FOX    L 27-29    2-1
Mon Oct 3    7:30p    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    ESPN (Natl)    L 10-24    2-2
Sun Oct 9    7:30p    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)    NBC (Natl)    L 16-23    2-3
Sun Oct 16    12:00n    BALTIMORE    CBS    W 27-23    3-3
Sun Oct 23    8:30a    at L.A. Rams (Twickenham Stadium, London)    NFLN (Natl)    W 17-10    4-3
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 6    12:00n    PHILADELPHIA    FOX    W 28-23    5-3
Mon Nov 14    7:30p    CINCINNATI    ESPN (Natl)    W 21-20    6-3
Sun Nov 20    12:00n    CHICAGO    FOX    W 22-16    7-3
Sun Nov 27    12:00n    at Cleveland (Grass)    FOX    W 27-13    8-3
Sun Dec 4    3:25p    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)    FOX    L 14-24    8-4
Sun Dec 11    7:30p    DALLAS    NBC (Natl)                
Sun Dec 18    12:00n    DETROIT    FOX                
Thu Dec 22    7:25p    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)    NBC (Natl)                
Sun Jan 1    12:00n    at Washington (Natural Grass)    FOX