South End Zone Atlanta Falcons 2012 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 12    6:30p    MIAMI          L 23-28    0-1
Fri Aug 19    7:00p    at Jacksonville (Grass)    FOX (Natl)    L 13-15    0-2
Sat Aug 27    6:30p    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)          L 16-34    0-3
Thu Sep 1    6:30p    BALTIMORE          L 7-21    0-4
Regular Season
Sun Sep 9    12:00n    at Kansas City (Grass)    FOX    W 40-24    1-0
Mon Sep 17    7:30p    DENVER    ESPN (Natl)    W 27-21    2-0
Sun Sep 23    3:05p    at San Diego (Grass)    FOX    W 27-3    3-0
Sun Sep 30    12:00n    CAROLINA    FOX    W 30-28    4-0
Sun Oct 7    12:00n    at Washington (Natural Grass)    FOX    W 24-17    5-0
Sun Oct 14    12:00n    OAKLAND    CBS    W 23-20    6-0
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Oct 28    12:00n    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)    FOX    W 30-17    7-0
Sun Nov 4    7:20p    DALLAS    NBC (Natl)    W 19-13    8-0
Sun Nov 11    12:00n    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    FOX    L 27-31    8-1
Sun Nov 18    12:00n    ARIZONA    FOX    W 23-19    9-1
Sun Nov 25    12:00n    at Tampa Bay (Grass)    FOX    W 24-23    10-1
Thu Nov 29    7:20p    NEW ORLEANS    NFLN (Natl)    W 23-13    11-1
Sun Dec 9    12:00n    at Carolina (Grass)    FOX    L 20-30    11-2
Sun Dec 16    12:00n    NY GIANTS    FOX    W 34-0    12-2
Sat Dec 22    7:30p    at Detroit (FieldTurf)    ESPN (Natl)    W 31-18    13-2
Sun Dec 30    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX    L 17-22    13-3
Post Season
Sun Jan 13    12:00n    SEATTLE    FOX (Natl)    W 30-28    14-3
Sun Jan 20    2:00p    SAN FRANCISCO    FOX (Natl)    L 24-28    14-4