South End Zone Atlanta Falcons 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 11    6:00p    WASHINGTON          W 23-17    1-0
Thu Aug 18    7:00p    at Cleveland (Grass)          W 24-13    2-0
Thu Aug 25    7:00p    at Miami (Camping World Stadium, Orlando)    NBC (Natl)    L 6-17    2-1
Thu Sep 1    6:00p    JACKSONVILLE          W 17-15    3-1
Regular Season
Sun Sep 11    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX    L 24-31    0-1
Sun Sep 18    3:25p    at Oakland (Grass)    CBS    W 35-28    1-1
Mon Sep 26    7:30p    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    ESPN (Natl)                
Sun Oct 2    12:00n    CAROLINA    FOX                
Sun Oct 9    3:05p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    FOX                
Sun Oct 16    3:25p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)    FOX                
Sun Oct 23    3:05p    SAN DIEGO    FOX                
Sun Oct 30    12:00n    GREEN BAY    FOX                
Thu Nov 3    7:25p    at Tampa Bay (Grass)    NFLN (Natl)                
Sun Nov 13    12:00n    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)    FOX                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 27    12:00n    ARIZONA    FOX                
Sun Dec 4    12:00n    KANSAS CITY    CBS                
Sun Dec 11    3:25p    at L.A. Rams (Natural grass)    FOX                
Sun Dec 18    3:05p    SAN FRANCISCO    FOX                
Sat Dec 24    12:00n    at Carolina (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Jan 1    12:00n    NEW ORLEANS    FOX