South End Zone Atlanta Falcons 2017 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 10    6:00p    at Miami (Platinum TE Paspalum)          L 20-23    0-1
Sun Aug 20    3:00p    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)                      
Sat Aug 26    6:00p    ARIZONA                      
Thu Aug 31    6:00p    JACKSONVILLE                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 10    12:00n    at Chicago (Natural Grass)    FOX                
Sun Sep 17    7:30p    GREEN BAY    NBC                
Sun Sep 24    12:00n    at Detroit (FieldTurf)    FOX                
Sun Oct 1    12:00n    BUFFALO    CBS                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Oct 15    12:00n    MIAMI    CBS                
Sun Oct 22    7:30p    at New England (FieldTurf)    NBC                
Sun Oct 29    12:00n    at NY Jets (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    FOX                
Sun Nov 5    12:00n    at Carolina (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Nov 12    3:25p    DALLAS    FOX                
Mon Nov 20    7:30p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)    ESPN                
Sun Nov 26    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX                
Sun Dec 3    12:00n    MINNESOTA    FOX                
Thu Dec 7    7:25p    NEW ORLEANS    NBC, NFLN, Amazon                
Mon Dec 18    7:30p    at Tampa Bay (Grass)    ESPN                
Sun Dec 24    12:00n    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    FOX                
Sun Dec 31    12:00n    CAROLINA    FOX