South End Zone Atlanta Falcons 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 11    6:00p    WASHINGTON          W 23-17    1-0
Thu Aug 18    7:00p    at Cleveland (Grass)          W 24-13    2-0
Thu Aug 25    7:00p    at Miami (Camping World Stadium, Orlando)    NBC (Natl)    L 6-17    2-1
Thu Sep 1    6:00p    JACKSONVILLE          W 17-15    3-1
Regular Season
Sun Sep 11    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX    L 24-31    0-1
Sun Sep 18    3:25p    at Oakland (Grass)    CBS    W 35-28    1-1
Mon Sep 26    7:30p    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    ESPN (Natl)    W 45-32    2-1
Sun Oct 2    12:00n    CAROLINA    FOX    W 48-33    3-1
Sun Oct 9    3:05p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    FOX    W 23-16    4-1
Sun Oct 16    3:25p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 24-26    4-2
Sun Oct 23    3:05p    SAN DIEGO    FOX    L 30-33    4-3
Sun Oct 30    3:25p    GREEN BAY    FOX    W 33-32    5-3
Thu Nov 3    7:25p    at Tampa Bay (Grass)    NFLN (Natl)    W 43-28    6-3
Sun Nov 13    12:00n    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)    FOX    L 15-24    6-4
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 27    12:00n    ARIZONA    FOX    W 38-19    7-4
Sun Dec 4    12:00n    KANSAS CITY    CBS    L 28-29    7-5
Sun Dec 11    3:25p    at L.A. Rams (Natural grass)    FOX                
Sun Dec 18    3:05p    SAN FRANCISCO    FOX                
Sat Dec 24    12:00n    at Carolina (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Jan 1    12:00n    NEW ORLEANS    FOX