South End Zone Atlanta Falcons 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 11    6:00p    WASHINGTON                      
Thu Aug 18    7:00p    at Cleveland (Grass)                      
Thu Aug 25    7:00p    at Miami (Grass (PAT))    NBC (Natl)                
Thu Sep 1    6:00p    JACKSONVILLE                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 11    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX                
Sun Sep 18    3:25p    at Oakland (Grass)                      
Mon Sep 26    7:30p    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)                      
Sun Oct 2    12:00n    CAROLINA                      
Sun Oct 9    3:05p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)                      
Sun Oct 16    3:25p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)                      
Sun Oct 23    3:05p    SAN DIEGO                      
Sun Oct 30    12:00n    GREEN BAY                      
Thu Nov 3    7:25p    at Tampa Bay (Grass)                      
Sun Nov 13    12:00n    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)                      
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 27    12:00n    ARIZONA                      
Sun Dec 4    12:00n    KANSAS CITY                      
Sun Dec 11    3:25p    at L.A. Rams (Natural grass)                      
Sun Dec 18    3:05p    SAN FRANCISCO                      
Sat Dec 24    12:00n    at Carolina (Grass)                      
Sun Jan 1    12:00n    NEW ORLEANS