South End Zone Atlanta Falcons 2015 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 14    6:00p    TENNESSEE          W 31-24    1-0
Fri Aug 21    6:30p    at NY Jets (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)          L 22-30    1-1
Sat Aug 29    6:00p    at Miami (Grass (PAT))          L 9-13    1-2
Thu Sep 3    6:00p    BALTIMORE          W 20-19    2-2
Regular Season
Mon Sep 14    6:10p    PHILADELPHIA    ESPN (Natl)    W 26-24    1-0
Sun Sep 20    12:00n    at NY Giants (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    FOX    W 24-20    2-0
Sun Sep 27    12:00n    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)    FOX    W 39-28    3-0
Sun Oct 4    12:00n    HOUSTON    CBS    W 48-21    4-0
Sun Oct 11    12:00n    WASHINGTON    FOX    W 25-19    5-0
Thu Oct 15    7:25p    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    CBS (Natl)    L 21-31    5-1
Sun Oct 25    12:00n    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    FOX    W 10-7    6-1
Sun Nov 1    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX    L 20-23    6-2
Sun Nov 8    3:05p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)    FOX    L 16-17    6-3
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 22    12:00n    INDIANAPOLIS    CBS    L 21-24    6-4
Sun Nov 29    12:00n    MINNESOTA    FOX    L 10-20    6-5
Sun Dec 6    12:00n    at Tampa Bay (Grass)    FOX    L 19-23    6-6
Sun Dec 13    12:00n    at Carolina (Grass)    FOX    L 0-38    6-7
Sun Dec 20    12:00n    at Jacksonville (Grass)    FOX    W 23-17    7-7
Sun Dec 27    12:00n    CAROLINA    FOX    W 20-13    8-7
Sun Jan 3    12:00n    NEW ORLEANS    FOX    L 17-20    8-8