South End Zone Philadelphia Eagles 2012 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 11    6:30p    BALTIMORE          W 13-6    1-0
Thu Aug 18    7:00p    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)    FOX (Natl)    L 14-24    1-1
Thu Aug 25    6:30p    CLEVELAND          W 24-14    2-1
Thu Sep 1    6:30p    at NY Jets (FieldTurf)          W 24-14    3-1
Regular Season
Sun Sep 9    12:00n    at Cleveland (Grass)    FOX    W 17-16    1-0
Sun Sep 16    12:00n    BALTIMORE    CBS    W 24-23    2-0
Sun Sep 23    3:05p    at Arizona (Grass)    FOX    L 6-27    2-1
Sun Sep 30    7:20p    NY GIANTS    NBC (Natl)    W 19-17    3-1
Sun Oct 7    12:00n    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)    FOX    L 14-16    3-2
Sun Oct 14    12:00n    DETROIT    FOX    L 23-26    3-3
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Oct 28    12:00n    ATLANTA    FOX    L 17-30    3-4
Mon Nov 5    7:30p    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    ESPN (Natl)    L 13-28    3-5
Sun Nov 11    3:25p    DALLAS    FOX    L 23-38    3-6
Sun Nov 18    12:00n    at Washington (Natural Grass)    FOX    L 6-31    3-7
Mon Nov 26    7:30p    CAROLINA    ESPN (Natl)    L 22-30    3-8
Sun Dec 2    7:20p    at Dallas (Sportfield Softtop)    NBC (Natl)    L 33-38    3-9
Sun Dec 9    12:00n    at Tampa Bay (Grass)    FOX    W 23-21    4-9
Thu Dec 13    7:20p    CINCINNATI    NFLN (Natl)    L 13-34    4-10
Sun Dec 23    12:00n    WASHINGTON    FOX    L 20-27    4-11
Sun Dec 30    12:00n    at NY Giants (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 7-42    4-12

smcNet
South End Zone South End Zone South End Zone