South End Zone Philadelphia Eagles 1997 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Regular Season
Sun Aug 31    12:00n    at NY Giants          L 17-31    0-1
Sun Sep 7    3:00p    GREEN BAY          W 10-9    1-1
Mon Sep 15    8:00p    at Dallas          L 20-21    1-2
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Sep 28    3:00p    at Minnesota          L 19-28    1-3
Sun Oct 5    12:00n    WASHINGTON          W 24-10    2-3
Sun Oct 12    12:00n    at Jacksonville          L 21-38    2-4
Sun Oct 19    12:00n    ARIZONA          W 13-10    3-4
Sun Oct 26    12:00n    DALLAS          W 13-12    4-4
Sun Nov 2    3:00p    at Arizona          L 21-31    4-5
Mon Nov 10    8:00p    SAN FRANCISCO          L 12-24    4-6
Sun Nov 16    12:00n    at Baltimore          T 10-10    4-6-1
Sun Nov 23    12:00n    PITTSBURGH          W 23-20    5-6-1
Sun Nov 30    12:00n    CINCINNATI          W 44-42    6-6-1
Sun Dec 7    12:00n    NY GIANTS          L 21-31    6-7-1
Sun Dec 14    12:00n    at Atlanta          L 17-20    6-8-1
Sun Dec 21    12:00n    at Washington          L 32-35    6-9-1

smcNet
South End Zone South End Zone South End Zone