South End Zone Philadelphia Eagles 2015 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sun Aug 16    12:00n    INDIANAPOLIS          W 36-10    1-0
Sat Aug 22    6:00p    BALTIMORE          W 40-17    2-0
Sat Aug 29    7:00p    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)          W 39-26    3-0
Thu Sep 3    6:00p    at NY Jets (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)          L 18-24    3-1
Regular Season
Mon Sep 14    6:10p    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    ESPN (Natl)    L 24-26    0-1
Sun Sep 20    3:25p    DALLAS    FOX    L 10-20    0-2
Sun Sep 27    12:00n    at NY Jets (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    FOX    W 24-17    1-2
Sun Oct 4    12:00n    at Washington (Natural Grass)    FOX    L 20-23    1-3
Sun Oct 11    12:00n    NEW ORLEANS    FOX    W 39-17    2-3
Mon Oct 19    7:30p    NY GIANTS    ESPN (Natl)    W 27-7    3-3
Sun Oct 25    7:30p    at Carolina (Grass)    NBC (Natl)    L 16-27    3-4
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 8    7:30p    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)    NBC (Natl)    W 33-27    4-4
Sun Nov 15    12:00n    MIAMI    CBS    L 19-20    4-5
Sun Nov 22    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX    L 17-45    4-6
Thu Nov 26    11:30a    at Detroit (FieldTurf)    FOX (Natl)    L 14-45    4-7
Sun Dec 6    3:25p    at New England (FieldTurf)    FOX    W 35-28    5-7
Sun Dec 13    12:00n    BUFFALO    CBS    W 23-20    6-7
Sun Dec 20    7:30p    ARIZONA    NBC (Natl)    L 17-40    6-8
Sat Dec 26    7:25p    WASHINGTON    NFLN (Natl)    L 24-38    6-9
Sun Jan 3    12:00n    at NY Giants (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    FOX    W 35-30    7-9