South End Zone Philadelphia Eagles 2015 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sun Aug 16    12:00n    INDIANAPOLIS                      
Sat Aug 22    6:00p    BALTIMORE                      
Sat Aug 29    7:00p    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)                      
Thu Sep 3    6:00p    at NY Jets (FieldTurf)                      
Regular Season
Mon Sep 14    6:10p    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    ESPN (Natl)                
Sun Sep 20    3:25p    DALLAS    FOX                
Sun Sep 27    12:00n    at NY Jets (FieldTurf)    FOX                
Sun Oct 4    12:00n    at Washington (Natural Grass)    FOX                
Sun Oct 11    12:00n    NEW ORLEANS    FOX                
Mon Oct 19    7:30p    NY GIANTS    ESPN (Natl)                
Sun Oct 25    7:30p    at Carolina (Grass)    NBC (Natl)                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 8    7:30p    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)    NBC (Natl)                
Sun Nov 15    12:00n    MIAMI    CBS                
Sun Nov 22    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX                
Thu Nov 26    12:30p    at Detroit (FieldTurf)    FOX (Natl)                
Sun Dec 6    3:25p    at New England (FieldTurf)    FOX                
Sun Dec 13    12:00n    BUFFALO    CBS                
Sun Dec 20    12:00n    ARIZONA    FOX                
Sat Dec 26    7:25p    WASHINGTON    NFLN (Natl)                
Sun Jan 3    12:00n    at NY Giants (FieldTurf)    FOX