South End Zone Philadelphia Eagles 2017 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 10    7:00p    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)                      
Thu Aug 17    6:00p    BUFFALO                      
Thu Aug 24    6:00p    MIAMI                      
Thu Aug 31    6:00p    at NY Jets (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 10    12:00n    at Washington (Natural Grass)    FOX                
Sun Sep 17    12:00n    at Kansas City (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Sep 24    12:00n    NY GIANTS    FOX                
Sun Oct 1    3:05p    at LA Chargers (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Oct 8    1:00p    ARIZONA    FOX                
Thu Oct 12    7:25p    at Carolina (Grass)    CBS, NFLN, Amazon                
Mon Oct 23    7:30p    WASHINGTON    ESPN                
Sun Oct 29    12:00n    SAN FRANCISCO    FOX                
Sun Nov 5    12:00n    DENVER    CBS                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 19    7:30p    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)    NBC                
Sun Nov 26    12:00n    CHICAGO    FOX                
Sun Dec 3    7:30p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)    NBC                
Sun Dec 10    3:25p    at LA Rams (Natural grass)    FOX                
Sun Dec 17    12:00n    at NY Giants (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    FOX                
Mon Dec 25    7:30p    OAKLAND    ESPN                
Sun Dec 31    12:00n    DALLAS    FOX