South End Zone Philadelphia Eagles 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 11    6:00p    TAMPA BAY          W 17-9    1-0
Thu Aug 18    6:00p    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)          W 17-0    2-0
Sat Aug 27    6:00p    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)                      
Thu Sep 1    6:00p    NY JETS    CBS (Natl)                
Regular Season
Sun Sep 11    12:00n    CLEVELAND                      
Mon Sep 19    7:30p    at Chicago (Natural Grass)                      
Sun Sep 25    3:25p    PITTSBURGH                      
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Oct 9    12:00n    at Detroit (FieldTurf)                      
Sun Oct 16    12:00n    at Washington (Natural Grass)                      
Sun Oct 23    12:00n    MINNESOTA                      
Sun Oct 30    7:30p    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)                      
Sun Nov 6    12:00n    at NY Giants (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)                      
Sun Nov 13    12:00n    ATLANTA                      
Sun Nov 20    3:25p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)                      
Mon Nov 28    7:30p    GREEN BAY                      
Sun Dec 4    12:00n    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)                      
Sun Dec 11    12:00n    WASHINGTON                      
Sun Dec 18    12:00n    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)                      
Thu Dec 22    7:25p    NY GIANTS                      
Sun Jan 1    12:00n    DALLAS