South End Zone Miami Dolphins 2014 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 8    6:00p    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)          L 10-16    0-1
Sat Aug 16    6:30p    at Tampa Bay (Grass)          W 20-14    1-1
Sat Aug 23    6:00p    DALLAS          W 25-20    2-1
Thu Aug 28    6:00p    ST. LOUIS          W 14-13    3-1
Regular Season
Sun Sep 7    12:00n    NEW ENGLAND    CBS    W 33-20    1-0
Sun Sep 14    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    CBS    L 10-29    1-1
Sun Sep 21    3:25p    KANSAS CITY    CBS    L 15-34    1-2
Sun Sep 28    12:00n    at Oakland (Wembley Stadium, London)    CBS                
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Oct 12    12:00n    GREEN BAY    FOX                
Sun Oct 19    12:00n    at Chicago (Natural Grass)    CBS                
Sun Oct 26    12:00n    at Jacksonville (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Nov 2    12:00n    SAN DIEGO    CBS                
Sun Nov 9    12:00n    at Detroit (FieldTurf)    CBS                
Thu Nov 13    7:25p    BUFFALO    NFLN (Natl)                
Sun Nov 23    3:25p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    CBS                
Mon Dec 1    7:30p    at NY Jets (FieldTurf)    ESPN (Natl)                
Sun Dec 7    12:00n    BALTIMORE    CBS                
Sun Dec 14    12:00n    at New England (FieldTurf)    CBS                
Sun Dec 21    12:00n    MINNESOTA    FOX                
Sun Dec 28    12:00n    NY JETS    CBS