South End Zone Miami Dolphins 2015 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 13    7:00p    at Chicago (Natural Grass)          L 10-27    0-1
Sat Aug 22    6:00p    at Carolina (Grass)          L 30-31    0-2
Sat Aug 29    6:00p    ATLANTA          W 13-9    1-2
Thu Sep 3    6:00p    TAMPA BAY                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 13    12:00n    at Washington (Natural Grass)    CBS                
Sun Sep 20    3:05p    at Jacksonville (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Sep 27    3:25p    BUFFALO    CBS                
Sun Oct 4    8:30a    NY JETS (London)    CBS                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Oct 18    12:00n    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    CBS                
Sun Oct 25    12:00n    HOUSTON    CBS                
Thu Oct 29    7:25p    at New England (FieldTurf)    CBS (Natl)                
Sun Nov 8    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    CBS                
Sun Nov 15    12:00n    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)    CBS                
Sun Nov 22    12:00n    DALLAS    FOX                
Sun Nov 29    12:00n    at NY Jets (FieldTurf)    CBS                
Sun Dec 6    12:00n    BALTIMORE    CBS                
Mon Dec 14    7:30p    NY GIANTS    ESPN (Natl)                
Sun Dec 20    3:25p    at San Diego (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Dec 27    12:00n    INDIANAPOLIS    CBS                
Sun Jan 3    12:00n    NEW ENGLAND    CBS