South End Zone Miami Dolphins 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 12    6:00p    at NY Giants (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)          W 27-10    1-0
Fri Aug 19    7:00p    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)          L 14-41    1-1
Thu Aug 25    7:00p    ATLANTA (Camping World Stadium, Orlando)    NBC (Natl)    W 17-6    2-1
Thu Sep 1    6:00p    TENNESSEE          L 10-21    2-2
Regular Season
Sun Sep 11    3:05p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 10-12    0-1
Sun Sep 18    12:00n    at New England (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 24-31    0-2
Sun Sep 25    12:00n    CLEVELAND    CBS    W 30-24    1-2
Thu Sep 29    7:25p    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    NFLN    L 7-22    1-3
Sun Oct 9    12:00n    TENNESSEE    CBS    L 17-30    1-4
Sun Oct 16    12:00n    PITTSBURGH    CBS    W 30-15    2-4
Sun Oct 23    12:00n    BUFFALO    CBS    W 28-25    3-4
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 6    12:00n    NY JETS    CBS    W 27-23    4-4
Sun Nov 13    3:05p    at San Diego (Grass)    CBS    W 31-24    5-4
Sun Nov 20    3:05p    at L.A. Rams (Natural grass)    FOX    W 14-10    6-4
Sun Nov 27    12:00n    SAN FRANCISCO    FOX    W 31-24    7-4
Sun Dec 4    12:00n    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    CBS    L 6-38    7-5
Sun Dec 11    12:00n    ARIZONA    FOX                
Sat Dec 17    7:25p    at NY Jets (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    NFLN (Natl)                
Sat Dec 24    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    CBS                
Sun Jan 1    12:00n    NEW ENGLAND    CBS