South End Zone Miami Dolphins 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 12    6:00p    at NY Giants (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)                      
Fri Aug 19    7:00p    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)                      
Thu Aug 25    7:00p    ATLANTA    NBC (Natl)                
Thu Sep 1    12:a    TENNESSEE                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 11    3:05p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)                      
Sun Sep 18    12:00n    at New England (FieldTurf)                      
Sun Sep 25    12:00n    CLEVELAND                      
Thu Sep 29    7:25p    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)                      
Sun Oct 9    12:00n    TENNESSEE                      
Sun Oct 16    12:00n    PITTSBURGH                      
Sun Oct 23    12:00n    BUFFALO                      
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 6    12:00n    NY JETS                      
Sun Nov 13    3:05p    at San Diego (Grass)                      
Sun Nov 20    3:05p    at L.A. Rams (Natural grass)                      
Sun Nov 27    12:00n    SAN FRANCISCO                      
Sun Dec 4    12:00n    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)                      
Sun Dec 11    12:00n    ARIZONA                      
Sat Dec 17    7:25p    at NY Jets (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)                      
Sat Dec 24    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)                      
Sun Jan 1    12:00n    NEW ENGLAND