South End Zone Miami Dolphins 2017 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 10    6:00p    ATLANTA                      
Thu Aug 17    6:00p    BALTIMORE                      
Thu Aug 24    6:00p    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)                      
Thu Aug 31    7:00p    at Minnesota (Field Turf)                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 10    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX                
Sun Sep 17    3:05p    at LA Chargers (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Sep 24    12:00n    at NY Jets (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    CBS                
Sun Oct 1    8:30a    NEW ORLEANS (Wembley Stadium, London)    FOX                
Sun Oct 8    12:00n    TENNESSEE    CBS                
Sun Oct 15    12:00n    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    CBS                
Sun Oct 22    12:00n    NY JETS    FOX                
Thu Oct 26    7:25p    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    CBS, NFLN, Amazon                
Sun Nov 5    7:30p    OAKLAND    NBC                
Mon Nov 13    7:30p    at Carolina (Grass)    ESPN                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 26    12:00n    at New England (FieldTurf)    CBS                
Sun Dec 3    12:00n    DENVER    CBS                
Mon Dec 11    7:30p    NEW ENGLAND    ESPN                
Sun Dec 17    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    CBS                
Sun Dec 24    12:00n    at Kansas City (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Dec 31    12:00n    BUFFALO    CBS