South End Zone Dallas Cowboys 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sat Aug 13    7:00p    at L.A. Rams (Natural grass)    ESPN (Natl)    L 24-28    0-1
Fri Aug 19    7:00p    MIAMI          W 41-14    1-1
Thu Aug 25    9:00p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)          L 17-27    1-2
Thu Sep 1    7:00p    HOUSTON          L 17-28    1-3
Regular Season
Sun Sep 11    3:25p    NY GIANTS    FOX    L 19-20    0-1
Sun Sep 18    12:00n    at Washington (Natural Grass)    FOX    W 27-23    1-1
Sun Sep 25    7:30p    CHICAGO    NBC (Natl)    W 31-17    2-1
Sun Oct 2    3:25p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)    FOX    W 24-17    3-1
Sun Oct 9    3:25p    CINCINNATI    CBS    W 28-14    4-1
Sun Oct 16    3:25p    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)    FOX    W 30-16    5-1
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Oct 30    7:30p    PHILADELPHIA    NBC (Natl)    W 29-23    6-1
Sun Nov 6    12:00n    at Cleveland (Grass)    FOX    W 35-10    7-1
Sun Nov 13    3:25p    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)    FOX    W 35-30    8-1
Sun Nov 20    12:00n    BALTIMORE    CBS    W 27-17    9-1
Thu Nov 24    3:30p    WASHINGTON    FOX (Natl)    W 31-26    10-1
Thu Dec 1    7:25p    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    NBC (Natl)    W 17-15    11-1
Sun Dec 11    7:30p    at NY Giants (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    NBC (Natl)                
Sun Dec 18    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX                
Mon Dec 26    7:30p    DETROIT    ESPN (Natl)                
Sun Jan 1    12:00n    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)    FOX