South End Zone Dallas Cowboys 2013 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sun Aug 4    7:00p    MIAMI (Fawcett Stadium, Canton, OH)    NBC (Natl)    W 24-20    1-0
Fri Aug 9    9:00p    at Oakland (Grass)          L 17-19    1-1
Sat Aug 17    3:30p    at Arizona (Grass)          L 7-12    1-2
Sat Aug 24    7:00p    CINCINNATI          W 24-18    2-2
Thu Aug 29    7:00p    HOUSTON          L 6-24    2-3
Regular Season
Sun Sep 8    7:30p    NY GIANTS    NBC (Natl)    W 36-31    1-0
Sun Sep 15    12:00n    at Kansas City (Grass)    FOX    L 16-17    1-1
Sun Sep 22    12:00n    ST. LOUIS    FOX    W 31-7    2-1
Sun Sep 29    3:25p    at San Diego (Grass)    FOX    L 21-30    2-2
Sun Oct 6    3:25p    DENVER    CBS    L 48-51    2-3
Sun Oct 13    7:30p    WASHINGTON    NBC (Natl)    W 31-16    3-3
Sun Oct 20    12:00n    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)    FOX    W 17-3    4-3
Sun Oct 27    12:00n    at Detroit (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 30-31    4-4
Sun Nov 3    12:00n    MINNESOTA    FOX    W 27-23    5-4
Sun Nov 10    7:30p    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    NBC (Natl)    L 17-49    5-5
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Nov 24    3:25p    at NY Giants (FieldTurf)    FOX    W 24-21    6-5
Thu Nov 28    3:30p    OAKLAND    CBS (Natl)    W 31-24    7-5
Mon Dec 9    7:40p    at Chicago (Natural Grass)    ESPN (Natl)    L 28-45    7-6
Sun Dec 15    3:25p    GREEN BAY    FOX    L 36-37    7-7
Sun Dec 22    12:00n    at Washington (Natural Grass)    FOX    W 24-23    8-7
Sun Dec 29    7:30p    PHILADELPHIA    NBC (Natl)    L 22-24    8-8

smcNet
South End Zone South End Zone South End Zone