South End Zone Dallas Cowboys 2015 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 13    9:00p    at San Diego (Grass)          L 7-17    0-1
Sun Aug 23    7:00p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)          L 6-23    0-2
Sat Aug 29    6:00p    MINNESOTA          L 14-28    0-3
Thu Sep 3    7:00p    HOUSTON          W 21-14    1-3
Regular Season
Sun Sep 13    7:30p    NY GIANTS    NBC (Natl)    W 27-26    1-0
Sun Sep 20    3:25p    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)    FOX    W 20-10    2-0
Sun Sep 27    12:00n    ATLANTA    FOX    L 28-39    2-1
Sun Oct 4    7:30p    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    NBC (Natl)    L 20-26    2-2
Sun Oct 11    3:25p    NEW ENGLAND    CBS    L 6-30    2-3
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Oct 25    3:25p    at NY Giants (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    FOX    L 20-27    2-4
Sun Nov 1    3:25p    SEATTLE    FOX    L 12-13    2-5
Sun Nov 8    7:30p    PHILADELPHIA    NBC (Natl)    L 27-33    2-6
Sun Nov 15    12:00n    at Tampa Bay (Grass)    FOX    L 6-10    2-7
Sun Nov 22    12:00n    at Miami (Grass (PAT))    FOX    W 24-14    3-7
Thu Nov 26    3:30p    CAROLINA    CBS (Natl)    L 14-33    3-8
Mon Dec 7    7:30p    at Washington (Natural Grass)    ESPN (Natl)    W 19-16    4-8
Sun Dec 13    3:25p    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)    FOX    L 7-28    4-9
Sat Dec 19    7:25p    NY JETS    NFLN (Natl)    L 16-19    4-10
Sun Dec 27    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    FOX    L 6-16    4-11
Sun Jan 3    12:00n    WASHINGTON    FOX    L 23-34    4-12