South End Zone Indianapolis Colts 2014 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 7    6:00p    at NY Jets (FieldTurf)          L 10-13    0-1
Sat Aug 16    6:00p    NY GIANTS          L 26-27    0-2
Sat Aug 23    7:00p    NEW ORLEANS    CBS (Natl)    L 17-23    0-3
Thu Aug 28    6:00p    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)          L 7-35    0-4
Regular Season
Sun Sep 7    7:30p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    NBC (Natl)    L 24-31    0-1
Mon Sep 15    7:30p    PHILADELPHIA    ESPN (Natl)    L 27-30    0-2
Sun Sep 21    12:00n    at Jacksonville (Grass)    CBS    W 44-17    1-2
Sun Sep 28    12:00n    TENNESSEE    CBS    W 41-17    2-2
Sun Oct 5    12:00n    BALTIMORE    CBS    W 20-13    3-2
Thu Oct 9    7:25p    at Houston (Grass)    CBS (Natl)    W 33-28    4-2
Sun Oct 19    12:00n    CINCINNATI    CBS    W 27-0    5-2
Sun Oct 26    3:25p    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)    CBS    L 34-51    5-3
Mon Nov 3    7:30p    at NY Giants (FieldTurf)    ESPN (Natl)    W 40-24    6-3
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Nov 16    7:30p    NEW ENGLAND    NBC (Natl)    L 20-42    6-4
Sun Nov 23    12:00n    JACKSONVILLE    CBS    W 23-3    7-4
Sun Nov 30    12:00n    WASHINGTON    FOX    W 49-27    8-4
Sun Dec 7    12:00n    at Cleveland (Grass)    CBS    W 25-24    9-4
Sun Dec 14    12:00n    HOUSTON    CBS    W 17-10    10-4
Sun Dec 21    3:25p    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)    CBS    L 7-42    10-5
Sun Dec 28    12:00n    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    CBS