South End Zone Indianapolis Colts 2014 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 7    6:00p    at NY Jets (FieldTurf)          L 10-13    0-1
Sat Aug 16    6:00p    NY GIANTS          L 26-27    0-2
Sat Aug 23    7:00p    NEW ORLEANS    CBS (Natl)                
Thu Aug 28    6:00p    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 7    7:30p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    NBC (Natl)                
Mon Sep 15    7:30p    PHILADELPHIA    ESPN (Natl)                
Sun Sep 21    12:00n    at Jacksonville (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Sep 28    12:00n    TENNESSEE    CBS                
Sun Oct 5    12:00n    BALTIMORE    CBS                
Thu Oct 9    7:25p    at Houston (Grass)    CBS (Natl)                
Sun Oct 19    12:00n    CINCINNATI    CBS                
Sun Oct 26    3:25p    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)    CBS                
Mon Nov 3    7:30p    at NY Giants (FieldTurf)    ESPN (Natl)                
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Nov 16    7:30p    NEW ENGLAND    NBC (Natl)                
Sun Nov 23    12:00n    JACKSONVILLE    CBS                
Sun Nov 30    12:00n    WASHINGTON    FOX                
Sun Dec 7    12:00n    at Cleveland (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Dec 14    12:00n    HOUSTON    CBS                
Sun Dec 21    3:25p    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)    CBS                
Sun Dec 28    12:00n    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    CBS