South End Zone Indianapolis Colts 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sun Aug 7    7:00p    GREEN BAY (Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium, Canton)    ESPN (Natl)                
Sat Aug 13    6:00p    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)          W 19-18    1-0
Sat Aug 20    6:00p    BALTIMORE          L 18-19    1-1
Sat Aug 27    6:00p    PHILADELPHIA          L 23-33    1-2
Thu Sep 1    6:30p    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)          W 13-10    2-2
Regular Season
Sun Sep 11    3:25p    DETROIT    FOX    L 35-39    0-1
Sun Sep 18    3:25p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    CBS    L 20-34    0-2
Sun Sep 25    3:25p    SAN DIEGO    CBS    W 26-22    1-2
Sun Oct 2    8:30a    at Jacksonville (Grass)    CBS    L 27-30    1-3
Sun Oct 9    12:00n    CHICAGO    FOX    W 29-23    2-3
Sun Oct 16    7:30p    at Houston (Grass)    NBC (Natl)    L 23-26    2-4
Sun Oct 23    12:00n    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    CBS    W 34-26    3-4
Sun Oct 30    12:00n    KANSAS CITY    CBS    L 14-30    3-5
Sun Nov 6    3:25p    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)    CBS    W 31-26    4-5
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 20    12:00n    TENNESSEE    CBS    W 24-17    5-5
Thu Nov 24    7:30p    PITTSBURGH    NBC (Natl)    L 7-28    5-6
Mon Dec 5    7:30p    at NY Jets (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    ESPN (Natl)    W 41-10    6-6
Sun Dec 11    12:00n    HOUSTON    CBS                
Sun Dec 18    12:00n    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    CBS                
Sat Dec 24    3:05p    at Oakland (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Jan 1    12:00n    JACKSONVILLE    CBS