South End Zone Indianapolis Colts 2015 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sun Aug 16    12:00n    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)          L 10-36    0-1
Sat Aug 22    6:30p    CHICAGO          L 11-23    0-2
Sat Aug 29    7:00p    at St. Louis (FieldTurf)          W 24-14    1-2
Thu Sep 3    6:00p    CINCINNATI          L 6-9    1-3
Regular Season
Sun Sep 13    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    CBS    L 14-27    0-1
Mon Sep 21    7:30p    NY JETS    ESPN (Natl)    L 7-20    0-2
Sun Sep 27    12:00n    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    CBS    W 35-33    1-2
Sun Oct 4    12:00n    JACKSONVILLE    CBS    W 16-13    2-2
Thu Oct 8    7:25p    at Houston (Grass)    CBS (Natl)    W 27-20    3-2
Sun Oct 18    7:30p    NEW ENGLAND    NBC (Natl)    L 27-34    3-3
Sun Oct 25    12:00n    NEW ORLEANS    FOX    L 21-27    3-4
Mon Nov 2    7:30p    at Carolina (Grass)    ESPN (Natl)    L 26-29    3-5
Sun Nov 8    3:25p    DENVER    CBS    W 27-24    4-5
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 22    12:00n    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    CBS    W 24-21    5-5
Sun Nov 29    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX    W 25-12    6-5
Sun Dec 6    7:30p    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)    NBC (Natl)    L 10-45    6-6
Sun Dec 13    12:00n    at Jacksonville (Grass)    CBS    L 16-51    6-7
Sun Dec 20    12:00n    HOUSTON    CBS    L 10-16    6-8
Sun Dec 27    12:00n    at Miami (Grass (PAT))    CBS    W 18-12    7-8
Sun Jan 3    12:00n    TENNESSEE    CBS    W 30-24    8-8