South End Zone Indianapolis Colts 2015 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sun Aug 16    12:00n    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)          L 10-36    0-1
Sat Aug 22    6:30p    CHICAGO          L 11-23    0-2
Sat Aug 29    7:00p    at St. Louis (FieldTurf)                      
Thu Sep 3    6:00p    CINCINNATI                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 13    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    CBS                
Mon Sep 21    7:30p    NY JETS    ESPN (Natl)                
Sun Sep 27    12:00n    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    CBS                
Sun Oct 4    12:00n    JACKSONVILLE    CBS                
Thu Oct 8    7:25p    at Houston (Grass)    CBS (Natl)                
Sun Oct 18    7:30p    NEW ENGLAND    NBC (Natl)                
Sun Oct 25    12:00n    NEW ORLEANS    FOX                
Mon Nov 2    7:30p    at Carolina (Grass)    ESPN (Natl)                
Sun Nov 8    3:25p    DENVER    CBS                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 22    12:00n    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    CBS                
Sun Nov 29    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX                
Sun Dec 6    7:30p    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)    NBC (Natl)                
Sun Dec 13    12:00n    at Jacksonville (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Dec 20    12:00n    HOUSTON    CBS                
Sun Dec 27    12:00n    at Miami (Grass (PAT))    CBS                
Sun Jan 3    12:00n    TENNESSEE    CBS