South End Zone Kansas City Chiefs 2012 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 12    7:00p    TAMPA BAY    FOX (Natl)    L 0-25    0-1
Fri Aug 19    6:30p    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)          L 13-31    0-2
Fri Aug 26    7:00p    ST. LOUIS          L 10-14    0-3
Thu Sep 1    7:00p    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)          L 19-20    0-4
Regular Season
Sun Sep 9    12:00n    ATLANTA    FOX    L 24-40    0-1
Sun Sep 16    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    CBS    L 17-35    0-2
Sun Sep 23    12:00n    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    CBS    W 27-24    1-2
Sun Sep 30    12:00n    SAN DIEGO    CBS    L 20-37    1-3
Sun Oct 7    12:00n    BALTIMORE    CBS    L 6-9    1-4
Sun Oct 14    12:00n    at Tampa Bay (Grass)    CBS    L 10-38    1-5
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Oct 28    3:05p    OAKLAND    CBS    L 16-26    1-6
Thu Nov 1    7:20p    at San Diego (Grass)    NFLN (Natl)    L 13-31    1-7
Mon Nov 12    7:30p    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)    ESPN (Natl)    L 13-16    1-8
Sun Nov 18    12:00n    CINCINNATI    CBS    L 6-28    1-9
Sun Nov 25    12:00n    DENVER    CBS    L 9-17    1-10
Sun Dec 2    12:00n    CAROLINA    FOX    W 27-21    2-10
Sun Dec 9    12:00n    at Cleveland (Grass)    CBS    L 7-30    2-11
Sun Dec 16    3:25p    at Oakland (Grass)    CBS    L 0-15    2-12
Sun Dec 23    12:00n    INDIANAPOLIS    CBS    L 13-20    2-13
Sun Dec 30    3:25p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    CBS    L 3-38    2-14