South End Zone Kansas City Chiefs 1997 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Regular Season
Sun Aug 31    3:00p    at Denver          L 3-19    0-1
Mon Sep 8    8:00p    at Oakland          W 28-27    1-1
Sun Sep 14    12:00n    BUFFALO          W 22-16    2-1
Sun Sep 21    12:00n    at Carolina          W 35-14    3-1
Sun Sep 28    3:00p    SEATTLE          W 20-17    4-1
Sun Oct 5    12:00n    at Miami          L 14-17    4-2
« OFF WEEK »
Thu Oct 16    7:00p    SAN DIEGO          W 31-3    5-2
Sun Oct 26    12:00n    at St. Louis          W 28-20    6-2
Mon Nov 3    8:00p    PITTSBURGH          W 13-10    7-2
Sun Nov 9    12:00n    at Jacksonville          L 10-24    7-3
Sun Nov 16    12:00n    DENVER          W 24-22    8-3
Sun Nov 23    3:00p    at Seattle          L 19-41    8-4
Sun Nov 30    12:00n    SAN FRANCISCO          W 44-9    9-4
Sun Dec 7    12:00n    OAKLAND          W 30-0    10-4
Sun Dec 14    12:00n    at San Diego          W 29-7    11-4
Sun Dec 21    12:00n    NEW ORLEANS          W 25-13    12-4
Post Season
Sun Jan 4    3:00p    DENVER          L 10-14    12-5