South End Zone Kansas City Chiefs 2017 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 11    8:00p    SAN FRANCISCO          L 17-27    0-1
Sat Aug 19    6:00p    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)          W 30-12    1-1
Fri Aug 25    7:00p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 13-26    1-2
Thu Aug 31    7:30p    TENNESSEE          W 30-6    2-2
Regular Season
Thu Sep 7    7:30p    at New England (FieldTurf)    NBC    W 42-27    1-0
Sun Sep 17    12:00n    PHILADELPHIA    FOX    W 27-20    2-0
Sun Sep 24    3:25p    at LA Chargers (Grass)    CBS    W 24-10    3-0
Mon Oct 2    7:30p    WASHINGTON    ESPN    W 29-20    4-0
Sun Oct 8    7:30p    at Houston (Grass)    NBC    W 42-34    5-0
Sun Oct 15    3:25p    PITTSBURGH    CBS    L 13-19    5-1
Thu Oct 19    7:25p    at Oakland (Grass)    CBS, NFLN, Amazon    L 30-31    5-2
Mon Oct 30    7:30p    DENVER    ESPN    W 29-19    6-2
Sun Nov 5    3:25p    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)    CBS    L 17-28    6-3
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 19    12:00n    at NY Giants (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    CBS    L 9-12    6-4
Sun Nov 26    12:00n    BUFFALO    CBS    L 10-16    6-5
Sun Dec 3    12:00n    at NY Jets (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    FOX    L 31-38    6-6
Sun Dec 10    12:00n    OAKLAND    CBS    W 26-15    7-6
Sat Dec 16    7:25p    LA CHARGERS    NFLN    W 30-13    8-6
Sun Dec 24    12:00n    MIAMI    CBS    W 29-13    9-6
Sun Dec 31    3:25p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    CBS    W 27-24    10-6
Post Season
Sat Jan 6    3:25p    TENNESSEE    ESPN    L 21-22    10-7