South End Zone Kansas City Chiefs 2015 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sat Aug 15    8:00p    at Arizona (Grass)          W 34-19    1-0
Fri Aug 21    7:00p    SEATTLE          W 14-13    2-0
Fri Aug 28    7:00p    TENNESSEE          W 34-10    3-0
Thu Sep 3    7:00p    at St. Louis (FieldTurf)          W 24-17    4-0
Regular Season
Sun Sep 13    12:00n    at Houston (Grass)    CBS    W 27-20    1-0
Thu Sep 17    7:25p    DENVER    CBS (Natl)    L 24-31    1-1
Mon Sep 28    7:30p    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)    ESPN (Natl)    L 28-38    1-2
Sun Oct 4    12:00n    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    CBS    L 21-36    1-3
Sun Oct 11    12:00n    CHICAGO    FOX    L 17-18    1-4
Sun Oct 18    12:00n    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    CBS    L 10-16    1-5
Sun Oct 25    12:00n    PITTSBURGH    CBS    W 23-13    2-5
Sun Nov 1    8:30a    DETROIT (London)    FOX    W 45-10    3-5
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 15    3:25p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    CBS    W 29-13    4-5
Sun Nov 22    3:05p    at San Diego (Grass)    CBS    W 33-3    5-5
Sun Nov 29    12:00n    BUFFALO    CBS    W 30-22    6-5
Sun Dec 6    3:05p    at Oakland (Grass)    CBS    W 34-20    7-5
Sun Dec 13    12:00n    SAN DIEGO    CBS    W 10-3    8-5
Sun Dec 20    12:00n    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    CBS    W 34-14    9-5
Sun Dec 27    12:00n    CLEVELAND    CBS    W 17-13    10-5
Sun Jan 3    12:00n    OAKLAND    CBS    W 23-17    11-5
Post Season
Sat Jan 9    3:35p    at Houston (Grass)    ESPN (Natl)    W 30-0    12-5
Sat Jan 16    3:35p    at New England (FieldTurf)    CBS (Natl)    L 20-27    12-6