South End Zone Kansas City Chiefs 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sat Aug 13    3:30p    SEATTLE          L 16-17    0-1
Sat Aug 20    8:00p    at L.A. Rams (Natural grass)          L 20-21    0-2
Sat Aug 27    12:00n    at Chicago (Natural Grass)          W 23-7    1-2
Thu Sep 1    7:00p    GREEN BAY          W 17-7    2-2
Regular Season
Sun Sep 11    12:00n    SAN DIEGO    CBS    W 33-27    1-0
Sun Sep 18    12:00n    at Houston (Grass)    CBS    L 12-19    1-1
Sun Sep 25    3:25p    NY JETS    CBS    W 24-3    2-1
Sun Oct 2    7:30p    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)    NBC (Natl)    L 14-43    2-2
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Oct 16    3:05p    at Oakland (Grass)    CBS    W 26-10    3-2
Sun Oct 23    12:00n    NEW ORLEANS    FOX    W 27-21    4-2
Sun Oct 30    12:00n    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)    CBS    W 30-14    5-2
Sun Nov 6    12:00n    JACKSONVILLE    CBS    W 19-14    6-2
Sun Nov 13    12:00n    at Carolina (Grass)    CBS    W 20-17    7-2
Sun Nov 20    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX    L 17-19    7-3
Sun Nov 27    7:30p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    NBC (Natl)    W 30-27    8-3
Sun Dec 4    12:00n    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    CBS    W 29-28    9-3
Thu Dec 8    7:25p    OAKLAND    NBC (Natl)    W 21-13    10-3
Sun Dec 18    12:00n    TENNESSEE    CBS                
Sun Dec 25    7:30p    DENVER    NBC (Natl)                
Sun Jan 1    3:25p    at San Diego (Grass)    CBS