South End Zone San Diego Chargers 1997 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Regular Season
Sun Aug 31    12:00n    at New England          L 7-41    0-1
Sun Sep 7    12:00n    at New Orleans          W 20-6    1-1
Sun Sep 14    12:00n    CAROLINA          L 7-26    1-2
Sun Sep 21    3:00p    at Seattle          L 22-26    1-3
Sun Sep 28    12:00n    BALTIMORE          W 21-17    2-3
Sun Oct 5    3:00p    at Oakland          W 25-10    3-3
« OFF WEEK »
Thu Oct 16    7:00p    at Kansas City          L 3-31    3-4
Sun Oct 26    3:00p    INDIANAPOLIS          W 35-19    4-4
Sun Nov 2    12:00n    at Cincinnati          L 31-38    4-5
Sun Nov 9    3:00p    SEATTLE          L 31-37    4-6
Sun Nov 16    7:00p    OAKLAND          L 13-38    4-7
Sun Nov 23    3:00p    at San Francisco          L 10-17    4-8
Sun Nov 30    7:00p    DENVER          L 28-38    4-9
Sun Dec 7    3:00p    ATLANTA          L 3-14    4-10
Sun Dec 14    12:00n    KANSAS CITY          L 7-29    4-11
Sun Dec 21    3:00p    at Denver          L 3-38    4-12

smcNet
South End Zone South End Zone South End Zone