South End Zone San Diego Chargers 2014 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 7    9:00p    DALLAS          W 27-7    1-0
Fri Aug 15    9:00p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)          L 14-41    1-1
Sun Aug 24    3:00p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)    FOX (Natl)                
Thu Aug 28    9:00p    ARIZONA                      
Regular Season
Mon Sep 8    9:20p    at Arizona (Grass)    ESPN (Natl)                
Sun Sep 14    3:05p    SEATTLE    FOX                
Sun Sep 21    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    CBS                
Sun Sep 28    3:05p    JACKSONVILLE    CBS                
Sun Oct 5    3:25p    NY JETS    CBS                
Sun Oct 12    3:05p    at Oakland (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Oct 19    3:05p    KANSAS CITY    CBS                
Thu Oct 23    7:25p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    CBS (Natl)                
Sun Nov 2    12:00n    at Miami (Grass (PAT))    CBS                
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Nov 16    3:05p    OAKLAND    CBS                
Sun Nov 23    3:05p    ST. LOUIS    FOX                
Sun Nov 30    12:00n    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    CBS                
Sun Dec 7    7:30p    NEW ENGLAND    NBC (Natl)                
Sun Dec 14    3:05p    DENVER    CBS                
Sat Dec 20    3:30p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)    CBS (Natl)                
Sun Dec 28    12:00n    at Kansas City (Grass)    CBS