South End Zone San Diego Chargers 2015 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Regular Season
Sun Sep 13    3:05p    DETROIT    FOX                
Sun Sep 20    12:00n    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    CBS                
Sun Sep 27    12:00n    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    CBS                
Sun Oct 4    3:05p    CLEVELAND    CBS                
Mon Oct 12    7:30p    PITTSBURGH    ESPN (Natl)                
Sun Oct 18    3:25p    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)    CBS                
Sun Oct 25    3:05p    OAKLAND    CBS                
Sun Nov 1    12:00n    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    CBS                
Mon Nov 9    7:30p    CHICAGO    ESPN (Natl)                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 22    7:30p    KANSAS CITY    NBC (Natl)                
Sun Nov 29    12:00n    at Jacksonville (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Dec 6    3:05p    DENVER    CBS                
Sun Dec 13    12:00n    at Kansas City (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Dec 20    3:25p    MIAMI    CBS                
Thu Dec 24    7:25p    at Oakland (Grass)    NFLN (Natl)                
Sun Jan 3    3:25p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    CBS