South End Zone San Diego Chargers 2015 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 13    9:00p    DALLAS          W 17-7    1-0
Sat Aug 22    9:00p    at Arizona (Grass)          W 22-19    2-0
Sat Aug 29    7:00p    SEATTLE    CBS (Natl)    T 16-16    2-0-1
Thu Sep 3    9:00p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)          L 12-14    2-1-1
Regular Season
Sun Sep 13    3:05p    DETROIT    FOX    W 33-28    1-0
Sun Sep 20    12:00n    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    CBS    L 19-24    1-1
Sun Sep 27    12:00n    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    CBS    L 14-31    1-2
Sun Oct 4    3:05p    CLEVELAND    CBS    W 30-27    2-2
Mon Oct 12    7:30p    PITTSBURGH    ESPN (Natl)    L 20-24    2-3
Sun Oct 18    3:25p    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)    CBS    L 20-27    2-4
Sun Oct 25    3:05p    OAKLAND    CBS    L 29-37    2-5
Sun Nov 1    12:00n    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    CBS    L 26-29    2-6
Mon Nov 9    7:30p    CHICAGO    ESPN (Natl)    L 19-22    2-7
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 22    3:05p    KANSAS CITY    CBS    L 3-33    2-8
Sun Nov 29    12:00n    at Jacksonville (Grass)    CBS    W 31-25    3-8
Sun Dec 6    3:05p    DENVER    CBS    L 3-17    3-9
Sun Dec 13    12:00n    at Kansas City (Grass)    CBS    L 3-10    3-10
Sun Dec 20    3:25p    MIAMI    CBS    W 30-14    4-10
Thu Dec 24    7:25p    at Oakland (Grass)    NFLN (Natl)    L 20-23    4-11
Sun Jan 3    3:25p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    CBS    L 20-27    4-12