South End Zone Arizona Cardinals 2013 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 9    7:00p    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)          W 17-0    1-0
Sat Aug 17    3:30p    DALLAS          W 12-7    2-0
Sat Aug 24    9:00p    SAN DIEGO          L 7-24    2-1
Thu Aug 29    8:00p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)          W 32-24    3-1
Regular Season
Sun Sep 8    3:25p    at St. Louis (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 24-27    0-1
Sun Sep 15    3:05p    DETROIT    FOX    W 25-21    1-1
Sun Sep 22    12:00n    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    FOX    L 7-31    1-2
Sun Sep 29    12:00n    at Tampa Bay (Grass)    FOX    W 13-10    2-2
Sun Oct 6    3:05p    CAROLINA    FOX    W 22-6    3-2
Sun Oct 13    3:25p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)    FOX    L 20-32    3-3
Thu Oct 17    7:25p    SEATTLE    NFLN (Natl)    L 22-34    3-4
Sun Oct 27    3:25p    ATLANTA    FOX    W 27-13    4-4
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Nov 10    3:25p    HOUSTON    CBS    W 27-24    5-4
Sun Nov 17    12:00n    at Jacksonville (Grass)    FOX    W 27-14    6-4
Sun Nov 24    3:05p    INDIANAPOLIS    CBS    W 40-11    7-4
Sun Dec 1    12:00n    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)    FOX    L 21-24    7-5
Sun Dec 8    3:25p    ST. LOUIS    FOX    W 30-10    8-5
Sun Dec 15    12:00n    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    FOX    W 37-34    9-5
Sun Dec 22    3:05p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)    FOX    W 17-10    10-5
Sun Dec 29    3:25p    SAN FRANCISCO    FOX    L 20-23    10-6