South End Zone Arizona Cardinals 1997 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Regular Season
Sun Aug 31    12:00n    at Cincinnati          L 21-24    0-1
Sun Sep 7    7:00p    DALLAS          W 25-22    1-1
Sun Sep 14    12:00n    at Washington          L 13-19    1-2
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Sep 28    12:00n    at Tampa Bay          L 18-19    1-3
Sun Oct 5    3:00p    MINNESOTA          L 19-20    1-4
Sun Oct 12    3:00p    NY GIANTS          L 13-27    1-5
Sun Oct 19    12:00n    at Philadelphia          L 10-13    1-6
Sun Oct 26    3:00p    TENNESSEE          L 14-41    1-7
Sun Nov 2    3:00p    PHILADELPHIA          W 31-21    2-7
Sun Nov 9    12:00n    at Dallas          L 6-24    2-8
Sun Nov 16    12:00n    at NY Giants          L 10-19    2-9
Sun Nov 23    12:00n    at Baltimore          W 16-13    3-9
Sun Nov 30    3:00p    PITTSBURGH          L 20-26    3-10
Sun Dec 7    3:00p    WASHINGTON          L 28-38    3-11
Sun Dec 14    3:00p    at New Orleans          L 10-27    3-12
Sun Dec 21    3:00p    ATLANTA          W 29-26    4-12