South End Zone Arizona Cardinals 2014 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sat Aug 9    7:30p    HOUSTON          W 32-0    1-0
Sat Aug 16    7:30p    at Minnesota (Field Turf)          L 28-30    1-1
Sun Aug 24    7:00p    CINCINNATI    NBC (Natl)    L 13-19    1-2
Thu Aug 28    9:00p    at San Diego (Grass)          L 9-12    1-3
Regular Season
Mon Sep 8    9:20p    SAN DIEGO    ESPN (Natl)                
Sun Sep 14    12:00n    at NY Giants (FieldTurf)    FOX                
Sun Sep 21    3:05p    SAN FRANCISCO    FOX                
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Oct 5    3:05p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    FOX                
Sun Oct 12    3:25p    WASHINGTON    FOX                
Sun Oct 19    3:25p    at Oakland (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Oct 26    3:05p    PHILADELPHIA    FOX                
Sun Nov 2    12:00n    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)    FOX                
Sun Nov 9    3:25p    ST. LOUIS    FOX                
Sun Nov 16    3:25p    DETROIT    FOX                
Sun Nov 23    3:05p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)    FOX                
Sun Nov 30    3:05p    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    FOX                
Sun Dec 7    3:05p    KANSAS CITY    CBS                
Thu Dec 11    7:25p    at St. Louis (FieldTurf)    NFLN (Natl)                
Sun Dec 21    7:30p    SEATTLE    NBC (Natl)                
Sun Dec 28    3:25p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)    FOX