South End Zone Tampa Bay Buccaneers 2013 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 8    6:30p    BALTIMORE          L 16-44    0-1
Fri Aug 16    7:00p    at New England (FieldTurf)    FOX (Natl)    L 21-25    0-2
Sat Aug 24    6:30p    at Miami (Grass (PAT))          W 17-16    1-2
Thu Aug 29    6:30p    WASHINGTON          L 12-30    1-3
Regular Season
Sun Sep 8    12:00n    at NY Jets (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 17-18    0-1
Sun Sep 15    3:05p    NEW ORLEANS    FOX    L 14-16    0-2
Sun Sep 22    12:00n    at New England (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 3-23    0-3
Sun Sep 29    12:00n    ARIZONA    FOX    L 10-13    0-4
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Oct 13    12:00n    PHILADELPHIA    FOX    L 20-31    0-5
Sun Oct 20    12:00n    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 23-31    0-6
Thu Oct 24    7:25p    CAROLINA    NFLN (Natl)    L 13-31    0-7
Sun Nov 3    3:05p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 24-27    0-8
Mon Nov 11    7:40p    MIAMI    ESPN (Natl)    W 22-19    1-8
Sun Nov 17    12:00n    ATLANTA    FOX    W 41-18    2-8
Sun Nov 24    12:00n    at Detroit (FieldTurf)    FOX    W 24-21    3-8
Sun Dec 1    12:00n    at Carolina (Grass)    FOX    L 6-27    3-9
Sun Dec 8    12:00n    BUFFALO    CBS    W 27-6    4-9
Sun Dec 15    12:00n    SAN FRANCISCO    FOX    L 14-33    4-10
Sun Dec 22    12:00n    at St. Louis (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 13-23    4-11
Sun Dec 29    3:25p    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    FOX    L 17-42    4-12