South End Zone Tampa Bay Buccaneers 2012 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 12    7:00p    at Kansas City (Grass)    FOX (Natl)    W 25-0    1-0
Thu Aug 18    6:30p    NEW ENGLAND          L 14-31    1-1
Sat Aug 27    6:30p    MIAMI          W 17-13    2-1
Thu Sep 1    6:30p    at Washington (Natural Grass)          L 24-29    2-2
Regular Season
Sun Sep 9    3:25p    CAROLINA    FOX    W 16-10    1-0
Sun Sep 16    12:00n    at NY Giants (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 34-41    1-1
Sun Sep 23    12:00n    at Dallas (Sportfield Softtop)    FOX    L 10-16    1-2
Sun Sep 30    3:25p    WASHINGTON    FOX    L 22-24    1-3
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Oct 14    12:00n    KANSAS CITY    CBS    W 38-10    2-3
Sun Oct 21    12:00n    NEW ORLEANS    FOX    L 28-35    2-4
Thu Oct 25    7:20p    at Minnesota (Sportexe Momentum)    NFLN (Natl)    W 36-17    3-4
Sun Nov 4    3:05p    at Oakland (Grass)    FOX    W 42-32    4-4
Sun Nov 11    12:00n    SAN DIEGO    CBS    W 34-24    5-4
Sun Nov 18    12:00n    at Carolina (Grass)    FOX    W 27-21    6-4
Sun Nov 25    12:00n    ATLANTA    FOX    L 23-24    6-5
Sun Dec 2    3:05p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    FOX    L 23-31    6-6
Sun Dec 9    12:00n    PHILADELPHIA    FOX    L 21-23    6-7
Sun Dec 16    12:00n    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    FOX    L 0-41    6-8
Sun Dec 23    12:00n    ST. LOUIS    FOX    L 13-28    6-9
Sun Dec 30    12:00n    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    FOX    W 22-17    7-9

smcNet
South End Zone South End Zone South End Zone