South End Zone Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1997 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Regular Season
Sun Aug 31    3:00p    SAN FRANCISCO          W 13-6    1-0
Sun Sep 7    12:00n    at Detroit          W 24-17    2-0
Sun Sep 14    12:00n    at Minnesota          W 28-14    3-0
Sun Sep 21    7:00p    MIAMI          W 31-21    4-0
Sun Sep 28    12:00n    ARIZONA          W 19-18    5-0
Sun Oct 5    12:00n    at Green Bay          L 16-21    5-1
Sun Oct 12    12:00n    DETROIT          L 9-27    5-2
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Oct 26    12:00n    MINNESOTA          L 6-10    5-3
Sun Nov 2    12:00n    at Indianapolis          W 31-28    6-3
Sun Nov 9    12:00n    at Atlanta          W 31-10    7-3
Sun Nov 16    12:00n    NEW ENGLAND          W 27-7    8-3
Sun Nov 23    12:00n    at Chicago          L 7-13    8-4
Sun Nov 30    3:00p    at NY Giants          W 20-8    9-4
Sun Dec 7    12:00n    GREEN BAY          L 6-17    9-5
Sun Dec 14    12:00n    at NY Jets          L 0-31    9-6
Sun Dec 21    12:00n    CHICAGO          W 31-15    10-6
Post Season
Sun Dec 28    3:00p    DETROIT          W 20-10    11-6
Sun Jan 4    11:30a    at Green Bay          L 7-21    11-7