South End Zone Tampa Bay Buccaneers 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 11    6:00p    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)          L 9-17    0-1
Sat Aug 20    6:30p    at Jacksonville (Grass)          L 17-21    0-2
Fri Aug 26    7:00p    CLEVELAND    CBS (Natl)    W 30-13    1-2
Thu Sep 1    6:30p    WASHINGTON          L 13-20    1-3
Regular Season
Sun Sep 11    12:00n    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    FOX    W 31-24    1-0
Sun Sep 18    3:05p    at Arizona (Grass)    FOX    L 7-40    1-1
Sun Sep 25    3:05p    L.A. RAMS    CBS    L 32-37    1-2
Sun Oct 2    3:05p    DENVER    CBS    L 7-27    1-3
Mon Oct 10    7:30p    at Carolina (Grass)    ESPN (Natl)    W 17-14    2-3
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Oct 23    3:05p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)    FOX    W 34-17    3-3
Sun Oct 30    12:00n    OAKLAND    CBS    L 24-30    3-4
Thu Nov 3    7:25p    ATLANTA    NFLN (Natl)    L 28-43    3-5
Sun Nov 13    12:00n    CHICAGO    FOX    W 36-10    4-5
Sun Nov 20    12:00n    at Kansas City (Grass)    FOX    W 19-17    5-5
Sun Nov 27    3:05p    SEATTLE    FOX    W 14-5    6-5
Sun Dec 4    3:25p    at San Diego (Grass)    FOX    W 28-21    7-5
Sun Dec 11    12:00n    NEW ORLEANS    FOX    W 16-11    8-5
Sun Dec 18    7:30p    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)    NBC (Natl)    L 20-26    8-6
Sat Dec 24    3:25p    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    FOX    L 24-31    8-7
Sun Jan 1    12:00n    CAROLINA    FOX    W 17-16    9-7