South End Zone Tampa Bay Buccaneers 2015 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sat Aug 15    7:00p    at Minnesota (Field Turf)          L 16-26    0-1
Mon Aug 24    7:00p    CINCINNATI    ESPN (Natl)    W 25-11    1-1
Sat Aug 29    6:00p    CLEVELAND          L 7-31    1-2
Thu Sep 3    6:00p    at Miami (Grass (PAT))          W 22-17    2-2
Regular Season
Sun Sep 13    3:25p    TENNESSEE    CBS    L 14-42    0-1
Sun Sep 20    12:00n    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    FOX    W 26-19    1-1
Sun Sep 27    12:00n    at Houston (Grass)    FOX    L 9-19    1-2
Sun Oct 4    12:00n    CAROLINA    FOX    L 23-37    1-3
Sun Oct 11    12:00n    JACKSONVILLE    CBS    W 38-31    2-3
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Oct 25    12:00n    at Washington (Natural Grass)    FOX    L 30-31    2-4
Sun Nov 1    12:00n    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    FOX    W 23-20    3-4
Sun Nov 8    3:05p    NY GIANTS    FOX    L 18-32    3-5
Sun Nov 15    12:00n    DALLAS    FOX    W 10-6    4-5
Sun Nov 22    12:00n    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)    FOX    W 45-17    5-5
Sun Nov 29    12:00n    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 12-25    5-6
Sun Dec 6    12:00n    ATLANTA    FOX    W 23-19    6-6
Sun Dec 13    12:00n    NEW ORLEANS    FOX    L 17-24    6-7
Thu Dec 17    7:25p    at St. Louis (FieldTurf)    NFLN (Natl)    L 23-31    6-8
Sun Dec 27    12:00n    CHICAGO    FOX    L 21-26    6-9
Sun Jan 3    12:00n    at Carolina (Grass)    FOX    L 10-38    6-10