South End Zone Tampa Bay Buccaneers 2014 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 8    6:30p    at Jacksonville (Grass)          L 10-16    0-1
Sat Aug 16    6:30p    MIAMI          L 14-20    0-2
Sat Aug 23    3:30p    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)          W 27-14    1-2
Thu Aug 28    6:30p    WASHINGTON          L 10-24    1-3
Regular Season
Sun Sep 7    3:25p    CAROLINA    FOX    L 14-20    0-1
Sun Sep 14    3:05p    ST. LOUIS    FOX    L 17-19    0-2
Thu Sep 18    7:25p    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    CBS (Natl)    L 14-56    0-3
Sun Sep 28    12:00n    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)    FOX                
Sun Oct 5    12:00n    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    FOX                
Sun Oct 12    12:00n    BALTIMORE    CBS                
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Oct 26    12:00n    MINNESOTA    FOX                
Sun Nov 2    12:00n    at Cleveland (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Nov 9    12:00n    ATLANTA    FOX                
Sun Nov 16    12:00n    at Washington (Natural Grass)    FOX                
Sun Nov 23    12:00n    at Chicago (Natural Grass)    FOX                
Sun Nov 30    12:00n    CINCINNATI    CBS                
Sun Dec 7    12:00n    at Detroit (FieldTurf)    FOX                
Sun Dec 14    12:00n    at Carolina (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Dec 21    12:00n    GREEN BAY    FOX                
Sun Dec 28    12:00n    NEW ORLEANS    FOX