South End Zone Tampa Bay Buccaneers 2017 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 11    6:30p    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)                      
Thu Aug 17    7:00p    at Jacksonville (Grass)    ESPN                
Sat Aug 26    6:30p    CLEVELAND                      
Thu Aug 31    6:30p    WASHINGTON                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 10    12:00n    at Miami (Platinum TE Paspalum)    FOX                
Sun Sep 17    12:00n    CHICAGO    FOX                
Sun Sep 24    12:00n    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    FOX                
Sun Oct 1    3:05p    NY GIANTS    FOX                
Thu Oct 5    7:25p    NEW ENGLAND    CBS, NFLN, Amazon                
Sun Oct 15    3:05p    at Arizona (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Oct 22    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    FOX                
Sun Oct 29    12:00n    CAROLINA    FOX                
Sun Nov 5    12:00n    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    FOX                
Sun Nov 12    12:00n    NY JETS    CBS                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 26    12:00n    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    FOX                
Sun Dec 3    12:00n    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)    FOX                
Sun Dec 10    12:00n    DETROIT    FOX                
Mon Dec 18    7:30p    ATLANTA    ESPN                
Sun Dec 24    12:00n    at Carolina (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Dec 31    12:00n    NEW ORLEANS    FOX