South End Zone Cleveland Browns 2017 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 10    7:00p    NEW ORLEANS          W 20-14    1-0
Mon Aug 21    7:00p    NY GIANTS    ESPN    W 10-6    2-0
Sat Aug 26    6:30p    at Tampa Bay (Grass)          W 13-9    3-0
Thu Aug 31    7:00p    at Chicago (Natural Grass)          W 25-0    4-0
Regular Season
Sun Sep 10    12:00n    PITTSBURGH    CBS    L 18-21    0-1
Sun Sep 17    12:00n    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    CBS    L 10-24    0-2
Sun Sep 24    12:00n    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 28-31    0-3
Sun Oct 1    12:00n    CINCINNATI    CBS    L 7-31    0-4
Sun Oct 8    12:00n    NY JETS    FOX    L 14-17    0-5
Sun Oct 15    12:00n    at Houston (Grass)    CBS    L 17-33    0-6
Sun Oct 22    12:00n    TENNESSEE    CBS    L 9-12    0-7
Sun Oct 29    8:30a    MINNESOTA (Twickenham Stadium, Twickenham)    NFLN    L 16-33    0-8
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 12    12:00n    at Detroit (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 24-38    0-9
Sun Nov 19    12:00n    JACKSONVILLE    CBS    L 7-19    0-10
Sun Nov 26    12:00n    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    CBS    L 16-30    0-11
Sun Dec 3    3:05p    at LA Chargers (Grass)    CBS    L 10-19    0-12
Sun Dec 10    12:00n    GREEN BAY    FOX    L 21-27    0-13
Sun Dec 17    12:00n    BALTIMORE    CBS    L 10-27    0-14
Sun Dec 24    12:00n    at Chicago (Natural Grass)    CBS    L 3-20    0-15
Sun Dec 31    12:00n    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)    CBS    L 24-28    0-16