South End Zone Cleveland Browns 2015 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 13    7:00p    WASHINGTON          L 17-20    0-1
Thu Aug 20    7:00p    BUFFALO    ESPN (Natl)    L 10-11    0-2
Sat Aug 29    6:00p    at Tampa Bay (Grass)          W 31-7    1-2
Thu Sep 3    7:00p    at Chicago (Natural Grass)                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 13    12:00n    at NY Jets (FieldTurf)    CBS                
Sun Sep 20    12:00n    TENNESSEE    CBS                
Sun Sep 27    12:00n    OAKLAND    CBS                
Sun Oct 4    3:05p    at San Diego (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Oct 11    12:00n    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    CBS                
Sun Oct 18    12:00n    DENVER    CBS                
Sun Oct 25    12:00n    at St. Louis (FieldTurf)    CBS                
Sun Nov 1    12:00n    ARIZONA    FOX                
Thu Nov 5    7:25p    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    NFLN (Natl)                
Sun Nov 15    12:00n    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)    CBS                
« BYE WEEK »
Mon Nov 30    7:30p    BALTIMORE    ESPN (Natl)                
Sun Dec 6    12:00n    CINCINNATI    CBS                
Sun Dec 13    12:00n    SAN FRANCISCO    FOX                
Sun Dec 20    3:05p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)    CBS                
Sun Dec 27    12:00n    at Kansas City (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Jan 3    12:00n    PITTSBURGH    CBS