South End Zone Cleveland Browns 2014 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sat Aug 9    6:30p    at Detroit (FieldTurf)          L 12-13    0-1
Mon Aug 18    7:00p    at Washington (Natural Grass)    ESPN (Natl)    L 23-24    0-2
Sat Aug 23    7:00p    ST. LOUIS          L 14-33    0-3
Thu Aug 28    7:00p    CHICAGO                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 7    12:00n    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)    CBS                
Sun Sep 14    12:00n    NEW ORLEANS    FOX                
Sun Sep 21    12:00n    BALTIMORE    CBS                
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Oct 5    12:00n    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    CBS                
Sun Oct 12    12:00n    PITTSBURGH    CBS                
Sun Oct 19    12:00n    at Jacksonville (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Oct 26    3:25p    OAKLAND    CBS                
Sun Nov 2    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX                
Thu Nov 6    7:25p    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    NFLN (Natl)                
Sun Nov 16    12:00n    HOUSTON    CBS                
Sun Nov 23    12:00n    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    CBS                
Sun Nov 30    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    CBS                
Sun Dec 7    12:00n    INDIANAPOLIS    CBS                
Sun Dec 14    12:00n    CINCINNATI    CBS                
Sun Dec 21    12:00n    at Carolina (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Dec 28    12:00n    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    CBS