South End Zone Cleveland Browns 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 12    7:00p    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)          L 11-17    0-1
Thu Aug 18    7:00p    ATLANTA          L 13-24    0-2
Fri Aug 26    7:00p    at Tampa Bay (Grass)    CBS (Natl)    L 13-30    0-3
Thu Sep 1    7:00p    CHICAGO          L 7-21    0-4
Regular Season
Sun Sep 11    12:00n    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)    CBS    L 10-29    0-1
Sun Sep 18    12:00n    BALTIMORE    CBS    L 20-25    0-2
Sun Sep 25    12:00n    at Miami (Platinum TE Paspalum)    CBS    L 24-30    0-3
Sun Oct 2    12:00n    at Washington (Natural Grass)    CBS                
Sun Oct 9    12:00n    NEW ENGLAND    CBS                
Sun Oct 16    12:00n    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    CBS                
Sun Oct 23    12:00n    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    CBS                
Sun Oct 30    12:00n    NY JETS    CBS                
Sun Nov 6    12:00n    DALLAS    FOX                
Thu Nov 10    7:25p    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    NFLN (Natl)                
Sun Nov 20    12:00n    PITTSBURGH    CBS                
Sun Nov 27    12:00n    NY GIANTS    FOX                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Dec 11    12:00n    CINCINNATI    CBS                
Sun Dec 18    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    CBS                
Sat Dec 24    12:00n    SAN DIEGO    CBS                
Sun Jan 1    12:00n    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)    CBS