South End Zone Cleveland Browns 2015 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 13    7:00p    WASHINGTON          L 17-20    0-1
Thu Aug 20    7:00p    BUFFALO    ESPN (Natl)    L 10-11    0-2
Sat Aug 29    6:00p    at Tampa Bay (Grass)          W 31-7    1-2
Thu Sep 3    7:00p    at Chicago (Natural Grass)          L 0-24    1-3
Regular Season
Sun Sep 13    12:00n    at NY Jets (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    CBS    L 10-31    0-1
Sun Sep 20    12:00n    TENNESSEE    CBS    W 28-14    1-1
Sun Sep 27    12:00n    OAKLAND    CBS    L 20-27    1-2
Sun Oct 4    3:05p    at San Diego (Grass)    CBS    L 27-30    1-3
Sun Oct 11    12:00n    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    CBS    W 33-30    2-3
Sun Oct 18    12:00n    DENVER    CBS    L 23-26    2-4
Sun Oct 25    12:00n    at St. Louis (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 6-24    2-5
Sun Nov 1    12:00n    ARIZONA    FOX    L 20-34    2-6
Thu Nov 5    7:25p    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    NFLN (Natl)    L 10-31    2-7
Sun Nov 15    12:00n    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)    CBS    L 9-30    2-8
« BYE WEEK »
Mon Nov 30    7:30p    BALTIMORE    ESPN (Natl)    L 27-33    2-9
Sun Dec 6    12:00n    CINCINNATI    CBS    L 3-37    2-10
Sun Dec 13    12:00n    SAN FRANCISCO    FOX    W 24-10    3-10
Sun Dec 20    3:05p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 13-30    3-11
Sun Dec 27    12:00n    at Kansas City (Grass)    CBS    L 13-17    3-12
Sun Jan 3    12:00n    PITTSBURGH    CBS    L 12-28    3-13