South End Zone Buffalo Bills 2012 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sat Aug 13    7:00p    at Chicago (Natural Grass)          L 3-10    0-1
Sat Aug 20    7:30p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)          L 10-24    0-2
Sat Aug 27    6:00p    JACKSONVILLE          W 35-32    1-2
Thu Sep 1    5:30p    DETROIT          L 6-16    1-3
Regular Season
Sun Sep 9    12:00n    at NY Jets (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 28-48    0-1
Sun Sep 16    12:00n    KANSAS CITY    CBS    W 35-17    1-1
Sun Sep 23    12:00n    at Cleveland (Grass)    CBS    W 24-14    2-1
Sun Sep 30    12:00n    NEW ENGLAND    CBS    L 28-52    2-2
Sun Oct 7    3:25p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)    CBS    L 3-45    2-3
Sun Oct 14    3:05p    at Arizona (Grass)    CBS    W 19-16    3-3
Sun Oct 21    12:00n    TENNESSEE    CBS    L 34-35    3-4
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Nov 4    12:00n    at Houston (Grass)    CBS    L 9-21    3-5
Sun Nov 11    12:00n    at New England (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 31-37    3-6
Thu Nov 15    7:20p    MIAMI    NFLN (Natl)    W 19-14    4-6
Sun Nov 25    12:00n    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 13-20    4-7
Sun Dec 2    12:00n    JACKSONVILLE    CBS    W 34-18    5-7
Sun Dec 9    12:00n    ST. LOUIS    FOX    L 12-15    5-8
Sun Dec 16    3:05p    SEATTLE    FOX    L 17-50    5-9
Sun Dec 23    12:00n    at Miami (Grass (PAT))    CBS    L 10-24    5-10
Sun Dec 30    12:00n    NY JETS    CBS    W 28-9    6-10