South End Zone Buffalo Bills 1997 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Regular Season
Sun Aug 31    12:00n    MINNESOTA          L 13-34    0-1
Sun Sep 7    12:00n    at NY Jets          W 28-22    1-1
Sun Sep 14    12:00n    at Kansas City          L 16-22    1-2
Sun Sep 21    3:00p    INDIANAPOLIS          W 37-35    2-2
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Oct 5    12:00n    DETROIT          W 22-13    3-2
Sun Oct 12    12:00n    at New England          L 6-33    3-3
Mon Oct 20    8:00p    at Indianapolis          W 9-6    4-3
Sun Oct 26    12:00n    DENVER          L 20-23    4-4
Sun Nov 2    12:00n    MIAMI          W 9-6    5-4
Sun Nov 9    3:00p    NEW ENGLAND          L 10-31    5-5
Mon Nov 17    8:00p    at Miami          L 13-30    5-6
Sun Nov 23    12:00n    at Tennessee          L 14-31    5-7
Sun Nov 30    12:00n    NY JETS          W 20-10    6-7
Sun Dec 7    12:00n    at Chicago          L 3-20    6-8
Sun Dec 14    12:00n    JACKSONVILLE          L 14-20    6-9
Sat Dec 20    11:30a    at Green Bay          L 21-31    6-10