South End Zone Buffalo Bills 2017 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 10    6:00p    MINNESOTA                      
Thu Aug 17    6:00p    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)                      
Sat Aug 26    6:00p    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)                      
Thu Aug 31    6:00p    DETROIT                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 10    12:00n    NY JETS    CBS                
Sun Sep 17    12:00n    at Carolina (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Sep 24    12:00n    DENVER    CBS                
Sun Oct 1    12:00n    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    CBS                
Sun Oct 8    12:00n    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    CBS                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Oct 22    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX                
Sun Oct 29    12:00n    OAKLAND    CBS                
Thu Nov 2    7:25p    at NY Jets (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    NFLN                
Sun Nov 12    12:00n    NEW ORLEANS    FOX                
Sun Nov 19    3:05p    at LA Chargers (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Nov 26    12:00n    at Kansas City (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Dec 3    12:00n    NEW ENGLAND    CBS                
Sun Dec 10    12:00n    INDIANAPOLIS    CBS                
Sun Dec 17    12:00n    MIAMI    CBS                
Sun Dec 24    12:00n    at New England (FieldTurf)    CBS                
Sun Dec 31    12:00n    at Miami (Platinum TE Paspalum)    CBS