South End Zone Buffalo Bills 2014 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sun Aug 3    7:00p    NY GIANTS (Fawcett Stadium, Canton, OH)    NBC (Natl)                
Fri Aug 8    6:30p    at Carolina (Grass)                      
Sat Aug 16    6:30p    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)                      
Sat Aug 23    3:30p    TAMPA BAY                      
Thu Aug 28    6:00p    DETROIT                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 7    12:00n    at Chicago (Natural Grass)    FOX                
Sun Sep 14    12:00n    MIAMI    CBS                
Sun Sep 21    12:00n    SAN DIEGO    CBS                
Sun Sep 28    12:00n    at Houston (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Oct 5    12:00n    at Detroit (FieldTurf)    FOX                
Sun Oct 12    12:00n    NEW ENGLAND    CBS                
Sun Oct 19    12:00n    MINNESOTA    FOX                
Sun Oct 26    12:00n    at NY Jets (FieldTurf)    CBS                
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Nov 9    12:00n    KANSAS CITY    CBS                
Thu Nov 13    7:25p    at Miami (Grass (PAT))    NFLN (Natl)                
Sun Nov 23    12:00n    NY JETS    CBS                
Sun Nov 30    12:00n    CLEVELAND    CBS                
Sun Dec 7    3:05p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    CBS                
Sun Dec 14    12:00n    GREEN BAY    FOX                
Sun Dec 21    3:25p    at Oakland (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Dec 28    12:00n    at New England (FieldTurf)    CBS