South End Zone Buffalo Bills 2017 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 10    6:00p    MINNESOTA          L 10-17    0-1
Thu Aug 17    6:00p    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)          L 16-20    0-2
Sat Aug 26    6:00p    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)          L 9-13    0-3
Thu Aug 31    6:00p    DETROIT          W 27-17    1-3
Regular Season
Sun Sep 10    12:00n    NY JETS    CBS    W 21-12    1-0
Sun Sep 17    12:00n    at Carolina (Grass)    CBS    L 3-9    1-1
Sun Sep 24    12:00n    DENVER    CBS    W 26-16    2-1
Sun Oct 1    12:00n    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    CBS    W 23-17    3-1
Sun Oct 8    12:00n    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    CBS    L 16-20    3-2
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Oct 22    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX    W 30-27    4-2
Sun Oct 29    12:00n    OAKLAND    CBS    W 34-14    5-2
Thu Nov 2    7:25p    at NY Jets (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    NFLN    L 21-34    5-3
Sun Nov 12    12:00n    NEW ORLEANS    FOX    L 10-47    5-4
Sun Nov 19    3:05p    at LA Chargers (Grass)    FOX    L 24-54    5-5
Sun Nov 26    12:00n    at Kansas City (Grass)    CBS    W 16-10    6-5
Sun Dec 3    12:00n    NEW ENGLAND    CBS    L 3-23    6-6
Sun Dec 10    12:00n    INDIANAPOLIS    CBS    W 13-7    7-6
Sun Dec 17    12:00n    MIAMI    CBS    W 24-16    8-6
Sun Dec 24    12:00n    at New England (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 16-37    8-7
Sun Dec 31    3:25p    at Miami (Platinum TE Paspalum)    CBS    W 22-16    9-7
Post Season
Sun Jan 7    12:05p    at Jacksonville (Grass)    CBS    L 3-10    9-8