South End Zone Buffalo Bills 2015 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 14    6:00p    CAROLINA                      
Thu Aug 20    7:00p    at Cleveland (Grass)    ESPN (Natl)                
Sat Aug 29    3:00p    PITTSBURGH                      
Thu Sep 3    6:30p    at Detroit (FieldTurf)                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 13    12:00n    INDIANAPOLIS    CBS                
Sun Sep 20    12:00n    NEW ENGLAND    CBS                
Sun Sep 27    3:25p    at Miami (Grass (PAT))    CBS                
Sun Oct 4    12:00n    NY GIANTS    FOX                
Sun Oct 11    12:00n    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    CBS                
Sun Oct 18    12:00n    CINCINNATI    CBS                
Sun Oct 25    8:30a    at Jacksonville (London)    CBS                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 8    12:00n    MIAMI    CBS                
Thu Nov 12    7:25p    at NY Jets (FieldTurf)    NFLN (Natl)                
Mon Nov 23    7:30p    at New England (FieldTurf)    ESPN (Natl)                
Sun Nov 29    12:00n    at Kansas City (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Dec 6    12:00n    HOUSTON    CBS                
Sun Dec 13    12:00n    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)    CBS                
Sun Dec 20    12:00n    at Washington (Natural Grass)    CBS                
Sun Dec 27    12:00n    DALLAS    FOX                
Sun Jan 3    12:00n    NY JETS    CBS