South End Zone Buffalo Bills 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sat Aug 13    6:00p    INDIANAPOLIS          L 18-19    0-1
Sat Aug 20    3:00p    NY GIANTS          W 21-0    1-1
Fri Aug 26    6:30p    at Washington (Natural Grass)                      
Thu Sep 1    6:30p    at Detroit (FieldTurf)                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 11    12:00n    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    CBS                
Thu Sep 15    7:25p    NY JETS                      
Sun Sep 25    12:00n    ARIZONA                      
Sun Oct 2    12:00n    at New England (FieldTurf)                      
Sun Oct 9    3:25p    at L.A. Rams (Natural grass)                      
Sun Oct 16    12:00n    SAN FRANCISCO                      
Sun Oct 23    12:00n    at Miami (Platinum TE Paspalum)                      
Sun Oct 30    12:00n    NEW ENGLAND                      
Mon Nov 7    7:30p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)                      
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 20    12:00n    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)                      
Sun Nov 27    12:00n    JACKSONVILLE                      
Sun Dec 4    3:05p    at Oakland (Grass)                      
Sun Dec 11    12:00n    PITTSBURGH                      
Sun Dec 18    12:00n    CLEVELAND                      
Sat Dec 24    12:00n    MIAMI                      
Sun Jan 1    12:00n    at NY Jets (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)