South End Zone Cincinnati Bengals 1997 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Regular Season
Sun Aug 31    12:00n    ARIZONA          W 24-21    1-0
Sun Sep 7    12:00n    at Baltimore          L 10-23    1-1
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Sep 21    3:00p    at Denver          L 20-38    1-2
Sun Sep 28    3:00p    NY JETS          L 14-31    1-3
Sun Oct 5    12:00n    at Jacksonville          L 13-21    1-4
Sun Oct 12    12:00n    at Tennessee          L 7-30    1-5
Sun Oct 19    3:00p    PITTSBURGH          L 10-26    1-6
Sun Oct 26    12:00n    at NY Giants          L 27-29    1-7
Sun Nov 2    12:00n    SAN DIEGO          W 38-31    2-7
Sun Nov 9    12:00n    at Indianapolis          W 28-13    3-7
Sun Nov 16    12:00n    at Pittsburgh          L 3-20    3-8
Sun Nov 23    3:00p    JACKSONVILLE          W 31-26    4-8
Sun Nov 30    12:00n    at Philadelphia          L 42-44    4-9
Thu Dec 4    7:00p    TENNESSEE          W 21-14    5-9
Sun Dec 14    12:00n    DALLAS          W 31-24    6-9
Sun Dec 21    12:00n    BALTIMORE          W 16-14    7-9

smcNet
South End Zone South End Zone South End Zone