South End Zone Cincinnati Bengals 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 12    6:30p    MINNESOTA          L 16-17    0-1
Thu Aug 18    6:30p    at Detroit (FieldTurf)          W 30-14    1-1
Sun Aug 28    7:00p    at Jacksonville (Grass)    NBC (Natl)    L 21-26    1-2
Thu Sep 1    6:30p    INDIANAPOLIS          L 10-13    1-3
Regular Season
Sun Sep 11    12:00n    at NY Jets (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    CBS    W 23-22    1-0
Sun Sep 18    12:00n    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)    CBS    L 16-24    1-1
Sun Sep 25    12:00n    DENVER    CBS    L 17-29    1-2
Thu Sep 29    7:25p    MIAMI    NFLN    W 22-7    2-2
Sun Oct 9    3:25p    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)    CBS    L 14-28    2-3
Sun Oct 16    12:00n    at New England (FieldTurf)    CBS    L 17-35    2-4
Sun Oct 23    12:00n    CLEVELAND    CBS    W 31-17    3-4
Sun Oct 30    8:30a    WASHINGTON (Wembley Stadium, London)    FOX    T 27-27    3-4-1
« BYE WEEK »
Mon Nov 14    7:30p    at NY Giants (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)    ESPN (Natl)    L 20-21    3-5-1
Sun Nov 20    12:00n    BUFFALO    FOX    L 12-16    3-6-1
Sun Nov 27    12:00n    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    CBS    L 14-19    3-7-1
Sun Dec 4    12:00n    PHILADELPHIA    FOX    W 32-14    4-7-1
Sun Dec 11    12:00n    at Cleveland (Grass)    CBS                
Sun Dec 18    7:30p    PITTSBURGH    NBC (Natl)                
Sat Dec 24    7:25p    at Houston (Grass)    NFLN (Natl)                
Sun Jan 1    12:00n    BALTIMORE    CBS