South End Zone Cincinnati Bengals 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 12    6:30p    MINNESOTA                      
Thu Aug 18    6:30p    at Detroit (FieldTurf)                      
Sun Aug 28    7:00p    at Jacksonville (Grass)    NBC (Natl)                
Thu Sep 1    6:30p    INDIANAPOLIS                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 11    12:00n    at NY Jets (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)                      
Sun Sep 18    12:00n    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)                      
Sun Sep 25    12:00n    DENVER                      
Thu Sep 29    7:25p    MIAMI                      
Sun Oct 9    3:25p    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)                      
Sun Oct 16    12:00n    at New England (FieldTurf)                      
Sun Oct 23    12:00n    CLEVELAND                      
Sun Oct 30    8:30a    WASHINGTON                      
« BYE WEEK »
Mon Nov 14    7:30p    at NY Giants (UBU Sports' Speed Series S5-M)                      
Sun Nov 20    12:00n    BUFFALO                      
Sun Nov 27    12:00n    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)                      
Sun Dec 4    12:00n    PHILADELPHIA                      
Sun Dec 11    12:00n    at Cleveland (Grass)                      
Sun Dec 18    7:30p    PITTSBURGH                      
Sat Dec 24    7:25p    at Houston (Grass)                      
Sun Jan 1    12:00n    BALTIMORE