South End Zone Chicago Bears 2014 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 8    7:00p    PHILADELPHIA          W 34-28    1-0
Thu Aug 14    7:00p    JACKSONVILLE    ESPN (Natl)    W 20-19    2-0
Fri Aug 22    9:00p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)          L 6-34    2-1
Thu Aug 28    7:00p    at Cleveland (Grass)          L 13-33    2-2
Regular Season
Sun Sep 7    12:00n    BUFFALO    FOX    L 20-23    0-1
Sun Sep 14    7:30p    at San Francisco (Natural Grass)    NBC (Natl)    W 28-20    1-1
Mon Sep 22    7:30p    at NY Jets (FieldTurf)    ESPN (Natl)    W 27-19    2-1
Sun Sep 28    12:00n    GREEN BAY    FOX    L 17-38    2-2
Sun Oct 5    12:00n    at Carolina (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Oct 12    12:00n    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    FOX                
Sun Oct 19    12:00n    MIAMI    CBS                
Sun Oct 26    12:00n    at New England (FieldTurf)    FOX                
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Nov 9    7:30p    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)    NBC (Natl)                
Sun Nov 16    12:00n    MINNESOTA    FOX                
Sun Nov 23    12:00n    TAMPA BAY    FOX                
Thu Nov 27    11:30a    at Detroit (FieldTurf)    CBS (Natl)                
Thu Dec 4    7:25p    DALLAS    NBC (Natl)                
Mon Dec 15    7:30p    NEW ORLEANS    ESPN (Natl)                
Sun Dec 21    12:00n    DETROIT    FOX                
Sun Dec 28    12:00n    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    FOX