South End Zone Chicago Bears 1997 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Regular Season
Mon Sep 1    8:00p    at Green Bay          L 24-38    0-1
Sun Sep 7    12:00n    MINNESOTA          L 24-27    0-2
Sun Sep 14    12:00n    DETROIT          L 7-32    0-3
Sun Sep 21    12:00n    at New England          L 3-31    0-4
Sun Sep 28    3:00p    at Dallas          L 3-27    0-5
Sun Oct 5    7:00p    NEW ORLEANS          L 17-20    0-6
Sun Oct 12    12:00n    GREEN BAY          L 23-24    0-7
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Oct 26    3:00p    at Miami          W 36-33    1-7
Sun Nov 2    12:00n    WASHINGTON          L 8-31    1-8
Sun Nov 9    12:00n    at Minnesota          L 22-29    1-9
Sun Nov 16    3:00p    NY JETS          L 15-23    1-10
Sun Nov 23    12:00n    TAMPA BAY          W 13-7    2-10
Thu Nov 27    11:30a    at Detroit          L 20-55    2-11
Sun Dec 7    12:00n    BUFFALO          W 20-3    3-11
Sun Dec 14    7:00p    at St. Louis          W 13-10    4-11
Sun Dec 21    12:00n    at Tampa Bay          L 15-31    4-12