South End Zone Chicago Bears 2015 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 13    7:00p    MIAMI          W 27-10    1-0
Sat Aug 22    6:30p    at Indianapolis (FieldTurf)          W 23-11    2-0
Sat Aug 29    6:30p    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)          L 10-21    2-1
Thu Sep 3    7:00p    CLEVELAND                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 13    12:00n    GREEN BAY    FOX                
Sun Sep 20    12:00n    ARIZONA    FOX                
Sun Sep 27    3:25p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)    FOX                
Sun Oct 4    12:00n    OAKLAND    CBS                
Sun Oct 11    12:00n    at Kansas City (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Oct 18    12:00n    at Detroit (FieldTurf)    FOX                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 1    12:00n    MINNESOTA    FOX                
Mon Nov 9    7:30p    at San Diego (Grass)    ESPN (Natl)                
Sun Nov 15    12:00n    at St. Louis (FieldTurf)    FOX                
Sun Nov 22    12:00n    DENVER    CBS                
Thu Nov 26    7:30p    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)    NBC (Natl)                
Sun Dec 6    12:00n    SAN FRANCISCO    FOX                
Sun Dec 13    12:00n    WASHINGTON    FOX                
Sun Dec 20    12:00n    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    FOX                
Sun Dec 27    12:00n    at Tampa Bay (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Jan 3    12:00n    DETROIT    FOX