South End Zone Chicago Bears 2013 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Fri Aug 9    7:00p    at Carolina (Grass)          L 17-24    0-1
Thu Aug 15    7:00p    SAN DIEGO    ESPN (Natl)    W 33-28    1-1
Fri Aug 23    9:00p    at Oakland (Grass)          W 34-26    2-1
Thu Aug 29    7:00p    CLEVELAND          L 16-18    2-2
Regular Season
Sun Sep 8    12:00n    CINCINNATI    CBS    W 24-21    1-0
Sun Sep 15    12:00n    MINNESOTA    FOX    W 31-30    2-0
Sun Sep 22    7:30p    at Pittsburgh (Natural Grass)    NBC (Natl)    W 40-23    3-0
Sun Sep 29    12:00n    at Detroit (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 32-40    3-1
Sun Oct 6    12:00n    NEW ORLEANS    FOX    L 18-26    3-2
Thu Oct 10    7:25p    NY GIANTS    NFLN (Natl)    W 27-21    4-2
Sun Oct 20    12:00n    at Washington (Natural Grass)    FOX    L 41-45    4-3
« OFF WEEK »
Mon Nov 4    7:40p    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)    ESPN (Natl)    W 27-20    5-3
Sun Nov 10    12:00n    DETROIT    FOX    L 19-21    5-4
Sun Nov 17    12:00n    BALTIMORE    CBS    W 23-20    6-4
Sun Nov 24    12:00n    at St. Louis (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 21-42    6-5
Sun Dec 1    12:00n    at Minnesota (Sportexe Momentum)    FOX    L 20-23    6-6
Mon Dec 9    7:40p    DALLAS    ESPN (Natl)    W 45-28    7-6
Sun Dec 15    12:00n    at Cleveland (Grass)    FOX    W 38-31    8-6
Sun Dec 22    7:30p    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)    NBC (Natl)    L 11-54    8-7
Sun Dec 29    3:25p    GREEN BAY    FOX    L 28-33    8-8

smcNet
South End Zone South End Zone South End Zone