South End Zone Chicago Bears 2017 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Watch Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 10    7:00p    DENVER                      
Sat Aug 19    9:00p    at Arizona (Grass)                      
Sun Aug 27    12:00n    at Tennessee (Natural Grass)    FOX                
Thu Aug 31    7:00p    CLEVELAND                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 10    12:00n    ATLANTA    FOX                
Sun Sep 17    12:00n    at Tampa Bay (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Sep 24    12:00n    PITTSBURGH    CBS                
Thu Sep 28    7:25p    at Green Bay (DD GrassMaster)    CBS, NFLN, Amazon                
Mon Oct 9    7:30p    MINNESOTA    ESPN                
Sun Oct 15    12:00n    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)    FOX                
Sun Oct 22    12:00n    CAROLINA    FOX                
Sun Oct 29    12:00n    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    FOX                
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 12    12:00n    GREEN BAY    FOX                
Sun Nov 19    12:00n    DETROIT    FOX                
Sun Nov 26    12:00n    at Philadelphia (Natural Grass)    FOX                
Sun Dec 3    12:00n    SAN FRANCISCO    CBS                
Sun Dec 10    12:00n    at Cincinnati (Synthetic)    FOX                
Sat Dec 16    3:30p    at Detroit (FieldTurf)    NFLN                
Sun Dec 24    12:00n    CLEVELAND    CBS                
Sun Dec 31    12:00n    at Minnesota (Field Turf)    FOX