South End Zone San Francisco 49ers 2014 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 7    6:30p    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)          L 3-23    0-1
Sun Aug 17    3:00p    DENVER          L 0-34    0-2
Sun Aug 24    3:00p    SAN DIEGO    FOX (Natl)                
Thu Aug 28    7:00p    at Houston (Grass)                      
Regular Season
Sun Sep 7    3:25p    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)    FOX                
Sun Sep 14    7:30p    CHICAGO    NBC (Natl)                
Sun Sep 21    3:05p    at Arizona (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Sep 28    3:25p    PHILADELPHIA    FOX                
Sun Oct 5    3:25p    KANSAS CITY    CBS                
Mon Oct 13    7:30p    at St. Louis (FieldTurf)    ESPN (Natl)                
Sun Oct 19    7:30p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    NBC (Natl)                
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Nov 2    3:05p    ST. LOUIS    FOX                
Sun Nov 9    12:00n    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    FOX                
Sun Nov 16    12:00n    at NY Giants (FieldTurf)    FOX                
Sun Nov 23    3:25p    WASHINGTON    CBS                
Thu Nov 27    7:30p    SEATTLE    NBC (Natl)                
Sun Dec 7    3:25p    at Oakland (Grass)    FOX                
Sun Dec 14    3:25p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)    FOX                
Sat Dec 20    3:30p    SAN DIEGO    CBS (Natl)                
Sun Dec 28    3:25p    ARIZONA    FOX