South End Zone San Francisco 49ers 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sun Aug 14    6:00p    HOUSTON          L 13-24    0-1
Sat Aug 20    8:00p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)          W 31-24    1-1
Fri Aug 26    9:00p    GREEN BAY          L 10-21    1-2
Thu Sep 1    9:00p    at San Diego (Grass)          W 31-21    2-2
Regular Season
Mon Sep 12    9:20p    L.A. RAMS    ESPN (Natl)    W 28-0    1-0
Sun Sep 18    12:00n    at Carolina (Grass)    FOX    L 27-46    1-1
Sun Sep 25    3:05p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 18-37    1-2
Sun Oct 2    3:25p    DALLAS    FOX    L 17-24    1-3
Thu Oct 6    7:25p    ARIZONA    CBS (Natl)    L 21-33    1-4
Sun Oct 16    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)    FOX    L 16-45    1-5
Sun Oct 23    3:05p    TAMPA BAY    FOX    L 17-34    1-6
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 6    3:05p    NEW ORLEANS    FOX    L 23-41    1-7
Sun Nov 13    3:25p    at Arizona (Grass)    FOX    L 20-23    1-8
Sun Nov 20    3:25p    NEW ENGLAND    CBS    L 17-30    1-9
Sun Nov 27    12:00n    at Miami (Platinum TE Paspalum)    FOX    L 24-31    1-10
Sun Dec 4    12:00n    at Chicago (Natural Grass)    FOX    L 6-26    1-11
Sun Dec 11    3:05p    NY JETS    CBS                
Sun Dec 18    3:05p    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)    FOX                
Sat Dec 24    3:25p    at L.A. Rams (Natural grass)    FOX                
Sun Jan 1    3:25p    SEATTLE    FOX