South End Zone San Francisco 49ers 2014 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Thu Aug 7    6:30p    at Baltimore (Sportexe Momentum)          L 3-23    0-1
Sun Aug 17    3:00p    DENVER          L 0-34    0-2
Sun Aug 24    3:00p    SAN DIEGO    FOX (Natl)    W 21-7    1-2
Thu Aug 28    7:00p    at Houston (Grass)          W 40-13    2-2
Regular Season
Sun Sep 7    3:25p    at Dallas (SoftTop Matrix Turf)    FOX    W 28-17    1-0
Sun Sep 14    7:30p    CHICAGO    NBC (Natl)    L 20-28    1-1
Sun Sep 21    3:05p    at Arizona (Grass)    FOX    L 14-23    1-2
Sun Sep 28    3:25p    PHILADELPHIA    FOX    W 26-21    2-2
Sun Oct 5    3:25p    KANSAS CITY    CBS    W 22-17    3-2
Mon Oct 13    7:30p    at St. Louis (FieldTurf)    ESPN (Natl)    W 31-17    4-2
Sun Oct 19    7:30p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)    NBC (Natl)    L 17-42    4-3
« OFF WEEK »
Sun Nov 2    3:05p    ST. LOUIS    FOX    L 10-13    4-4
Sun Nov 9    12:00n    at New Orleans (UBU Speed Series-S5-M)    FOX    W 27-24    5-4
Sun Nov 16    12:00n    at NY Giants (FieldTurf)    FOX    W 16-10    6-4
Sun Nov 23    3:25p    WASHINGTON    CBS    W 17-13    7-4
Thu Nov 27    7:30p    SEATTLE    NBC (Natl)    L 3-19    7-5
Sun Dec 7    3:25p    at Oakland (Grass)    FOX    L 13-24    7-6
Sun Dec 14    3:25p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)    FOX    L 7-17    7-7
Sat Dec 20    3:30p    SAN DIEGO    CBS (Natl)                
Sun Dec 28    3:25p    ARIZONA    FOX