South End Zone San Francisco 49ers 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent TV Result W-L
Pre-Season
Sun Aug 14    6:00p    HOUSTON                      
Sat Aug 20    8:00p    at Denver (DD GrassMaster)                      
Fri Aug 26    9:00p    GREEN BAY                      
Thu Sep 1    9:00p    at San Diego (Grass)                      
Regular Season
Mon Sep 12    9:20p    L.A. RAMS                      
Sun Sep 18    12:00n    at Carolina (Grass)                      
Sun Sep 25    3:05p    at Seattle (FieldTurf)                      
Sun Oct 2    3:25p    DALLAS                      
Thu Oct 6    7:25p    ARIZONA                      
Sun Oct 16    12:00n    at Buffalo (A-Turf Titan)                      
Sun Oct 23    3:05p    TAMPA BAY                      
« BYE WEEK »
Sun Nov 6    3:05p    NEW ORLEANS                      
Sun Nov 13    3:25p    at Arizona (Grass)                      
Sun Nov 20    3:25p    NEW ENGLAND                      
Sun Nov 27    12:00n    at Miami (Grass (PAT))                      
Sun Dec 4    12:00n    at Chicago (Natural Grass)                      
Sun Dec 11    3:05p    NY JETS                      
Sun Dec 18    3:05p    at Atlanta (FieldTurf)                      
Sat Dec 24    3:25p    at L.A. Rams (Natural grass)                      
Sun Jan 1    3:25p    SEATTLE